Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1495

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Carol S Placitas, New Mexico | July 30 2007
Clear and concise. The presentation was easy to follow.Training by doing, excellent techniques. surprising change in our dogs. A pleasant experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Orlando (Dr. Phillip | July 29 2007
Jim Lory and Bark Busters have truly been a godsend! Rocco was a good puppy, but NOW he's just the BEST! I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable and Rocco responded IMMEDIATELY to the training. I have already recommended Jim to neighbors and friends! Permalink
review image
Ansonia | July 27 2007
Thank you for coming down and helping with Rebel. We have not had any issues since you left on Thursday, he listens to us, when he takes something that does not belong to him he will come when we call and leave the item. And the muzzle is now put away for good. Even potty training is going much better!!!!!! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | July 27 2007
I noticed immediate results. My dog really listened. Kathy was excellent with my dog. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and understanding with my family and me. It works. My dog's behavior continues to improve each day! Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | July 26 2007
Linda did a great job explaining the training techniques and the rationale behind them. Keva responded very quickly to the techniques we introduced to her. Some exercises showed results quicker than others, but she was well on her way after only a few hours. It's great knowing that your dog will behave well not out of fear, but because she wants to. The Bark Busters principals reinforced the concepts we had learned in other training classes, but had a little different approach to them. I'd recommend Bark Busters training to anyone willing to commit to the time and energy this training takes to attain a happier relationship with their pet. Permalink
review image
Milford | July 26 2007
I like the Bark Busters way...no negative treatment (choker), yelling, etc. Permalink
review image
Orange | July 26 2007
Richard and Vicki explained the training techniques so they were very easy to understand and we noticed results instantly. Permalink
review image
Milford | July 26 2007
The training is natural and fun and mostly very, very good and comfortable for the dog. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge | July 26 2007
The dogs already seem to be better behaved after a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
New Haven | July 26 2007
I noticed results by the end of the training and was pleased by the natural techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink