Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mantua | January 14 2009
I was very impressed with the results of one session. Permalink
review image
Williamstown | January 14 2009
The results were amazing. I am very happy with the results! I still can't stop talking about it. Permalink
review image
Burlington | January 14 2009
Kurt is a great trainer, and we are very glad we asked him to come work with our family. Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | January 14 2009
Kurt explained the process in terms that were easily understood. We had a better understanding about our dog. Permalink
review image
Cherry Hill | January 14 2009
Murphy is already changing his negative behavior of jumping and biting. I have already spoken to friends about the positive response. Permalink
review image
Shamong | January 14 2009
We had no trouble following the techniques and the reasons behind them. We were very surprised at how our dogs responded. Later in the evening, they were continuing to respond and were behaving better than they have in months. We were feeling pretty hopeless that we could get our dogs' aggression and bad behavior under control. Kurt showed us right away that there is hope. I was glad that he was kind and gentle as we have a fearful dog, and I was surprised the dogs responded so well. It was interesting learning these techniques and fun working with the dogs without them yanking us around. We finally felt we were doing something right. I think if it works with our three stubborn dogs it should work with anyone will to put the time into it. Permalink
review image
Mullica Hill | January 14 2009
I noticed results immediately when using the techniques. Bark Busters gave me the tools to communicate more efficiently with my dog. He can better understand what he's supposed to do. Permalink
review image
Mickleton | January 14 2009
Kurt was a joy to work with . He addressed all of our concerns and thoroughly explained everything. Lexie improved tremendously in just a couple of hours. Now a couple of days later, she is a different dog. I love the training methods! They are simple and understandable for her and us. Kurt involved all of us and explained everything in manner that kept us involved. Without question I would recommend Kurt and Bark Busters! I no longer worry that my dog will become more aggressive. She doesn't growl or bite anymore. For that alone, I am most appreciative. Permalink
review image
Fairfield | January 13 2009
Excellent service; results were noticeable right away. Permalink
N. Charleston | January 12 2009
James and Michelle teach in a very patient, supportive manner. It was a pleasure having them in my home. I worked hard with Raleigh after their first visit and noticed an immediate improvement. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink