Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1499

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Verona | July 17 2007
This was the best! Simple & Do-able! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Linda was fabulous & understanding. We were at the end of our rope until Linda arrived. Thank God for Linda! She saved us! Permalink
review image
Middleton | July 17 2007
Linda was awesome and I felt immediate comfort that she was going to help us. It really works - I am amazed! Permalink
Walled Lake | July 16 2007
I couldn't believe the change in Tony. By the time John left, I had a changed dog. I was very happy that the training did not revolve around bribing Tony with food. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Bark Busters helped make my home the peaceful place it once was. Everyone knows their place and couldn't be happier. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Madison | July 16 2007
I was thrilled at the improvement. I had thought that Riley was too old to learn new behavior at 5½ yrs old. He was showing such good behavior on day one! I had no idea Riley thought that he was in charge. He is now a pleasure to walk on the leash. My family has seen a definite change when they visit. No more barking! I told my sister in Illinois and she is now working with her 2 schnauzers. Linda is so professional, friendly, not intimidating. I liked the fact that she didn't push the products...they sold themselves. Permalink
review image
Kent | July 16 2007
Great tools and methods. Explained very well. Permalink
review image
Milton | July 16 2007
Very pleased with no physical corrections. It works! I am really excited about this new training technique. Permalink
review image
Elmhurst | July 16 2007
Chris was always patient, cheerful, imaginative and creative with both Shanti & myself. She stuck with my dog & me through much difficulty. She even helped my pet sitter. I really needed the follow-through Chris provided. She not only lived up to the Bark Buster Credo, which I expected, but she was imaginative and persistent in her various approaches with my dog, Shanti. Shanti is very stubborn & challenging. She met her match with Chris! Hip, hip hurray for Chris!! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | July 16 2007
Very pleased with the session! There's no question that if suggestions are followed, any problems can be resolved. Fascinating psychology of both dogs and me--a life lesson for all of us. Also, follow-up with Vito has been excellent--always with perfect advice. Well worth our happiness and peace of mind. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Aurora | July 14 2007
By the end of the session, my dog was actually listening to me! My dog is now acting the way I always hoped he would. He seems much calmer and relaxed. We've integrated the training into every activity we do together. He likes being trained now! The techniques are straight forward and do not rely on bribery or pain to get results. Permalink
review image
Aurora | July 14 2007
Becky went over the philosophy of the training techniques with me for about an hour. She also demonstrated what was needed before I started. I have a dog from the animal shelter who had LOTS of issues and one spoiled Golden. I now feel I am the 'Leader' and have more control over both of them. It was AMAZING how just by applying the simple techniques Becky taught us gets results. Permalink