Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1499

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Manchester | May 23 2007
Jane was very clear and easy to understand. My son, who is ten years old and has become afraid of our German Shepard, came home during the lesson and the first thing he said was "this is like magic." I could not have said it better myself. I was not convinced when I called to set up the appointment that this was going to work, but I was amazed before Jane left. My dog is a walking advertisement for Bark Busters on a daily basis. My family and friends are amazed. Permalink
review image
Middletown | May 23 2007
Aggie was stressed out and was unresponsive to the techniques initially. The training experience was very educational and easy to understand. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friend and neighbors. We now know how to communicate to Aggie in her language. Permalink
review image
Wolcott | May 23 2007
The therapist was clear and easy to understand and could answer all of our questions. I noticed immediate results and was surprised that the techniques had such an effect and was pleased with how well it worked. At first I was hesitant to take command as I was afraid that it was upsetting my dog because he is so used to being coddled, but it worked out well and he still loves me. Having a 13-year-old dog, I wasn't sure that we could change his behavior, but there is a marked difference in his behavior. Bark Busters has made my household happier. Permalink
review image
Middletown | May 23 2007
We would never have believed it if we hadn't see it with our own eyes (and ears). We are so amazed, you taught us that we can have peace and quiet in our house! Permalink
review image
Burr Ridge | May 23 2007
I definitely observed noticeable results. After the 1st session, our dog was no longer barking incessantly. She stopped barking at the doorbell & responded to the growl sound I made to correct her behavior. I love that the techniques mimic dog pack behavior and do not rely on treats. (My dog doesn't like treats) Permalink
review image
Chicago | May 23 2007
The natural training techniques aren't mean, they make sense and they work. Even the dogs enjoyed the training experience. Connie made me feel that what I was trying to do was very worthwhile and possible. I am much happier with my dogs and my relationship with them. Permalink
review image
Willowbrook | May 23 2007
I observed immediate results. Harley is on his way to becoming a new dog! Permalink
review image
Westmont | May 23 2007
Loved what we saw by the end of the training session. I loved the fact that the whole family was here and in our environment it made the training more relevant. Permalink
review image
Bolingbrook | May 23 2007
Connie laid things out in a way that was very easy to understand. The dogs responded very quickly. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. Slightly skeptical at first, but the REALLY work. The techniques have alleviated much stress in our home. You were one of our last resorts and thankfully it worked. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | May 23 2007
Connie was wonderful! She was full of excitement which made me eager and interested to learn all of the techniques to "speak" to Rory. Rory responded immediately. I was happy to learn to speak to him in a language he understood without becoming physical. In a matter of only 2 days Rory was no longer barking, growling or showing other signs of aggression towards strangers and neighbors. I am so pleased o have found a system that works with my dog and look forward to him being able to become a part of society. Permalink