Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1500

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Our babies are special and I believe the techniques are really outstanding. Becky is a good instructor. Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
Very different than other techniques that are treat based. Our therapist was able to provide many immediate changes and a plan for modifying other destructive behaviors. Becky was fantastic! She was very patient and showed us exactly what to do. Permalink
review image
Englewood | May 23 2007
The natural training techniques were much better than what I had been told before. I saw immediate results and pleased with the techniques. Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I like that everything I learned worked right away. Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
What pleases me most is the natural training techniques. It works so quickly. Becky was so consistent and so supportive that we really see what is required. Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
We liked the non-aggressive techniques used and the response from our dogs! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Becky was very thorough and easy to understand. I was shocked how quick I saw change in both my dogs. I got more than expected. I'm so glad I called Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Just Wonderful! Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
Both my dogs now get along and the older one is now happier. I enjoyed everything I learned and that all the animals learned. I was almost in tears my older dog feels comfortable now! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Becky is honest and upfront about what to expect and how to put the techniques into practice. We could really see how well Zoe responded and the improvement in just a short time. Becky is the BEST EVER! Permalink