Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Exton | November 13 2008
I LOVED the flip chart! Buddy was so calm and relaxed. I liked the fact that I always have my voice and hands to use for the training. I enjoyed every minute of the training experience. It's so simple, but it helps to have the professionals come out and show you how simple it can be! I'm excited to practice every day and have a well-behaved, contented dog. Permalink
review image
Minooka | November 11 2008
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. We couldn't believe the changes we saw in our dog. We liked having our trainer John come to our home, it was relaxed and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend. I wish we had started Bark Busters training sooner. Permalink
review image
Kissimmee | November 11 2008
Jim Lory was excellent at explaining the training techniques and very easy to work with. Permalink
review image
Wauwatosa | November 10 2008
Nikki was very thorough and gave good exercise. I was very impressed with the 'jumping' techniques used and quite surprised how quickly Willie caught on! The training techniques were quite simple and easy to follow. I think it will be harder to 're-train' me in these new techniques than it will be the dog. It is a comfort knowing I can call for a follow-up in needed. It was great to have a trainer come to the home to see how my dog does in his environment. Permalink
Birmingham | November 10 2008
Unbelievable! A colleague referred us and I would do the same! Permalink
Rochester Hills | November 10 2008
It is amazing that I can have control of my dogs without touching them. I definitely would recommend John. I have been telling my friends of the quick results. Permalink
Troy | November 10 2008
Incredible -- a different dog! Permalink
review image
Seminole | November 09 2008
Vito was great!. He was kind and compassionate. He's restored balance to our home. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Cassellberry | November 05 2008
My dog answering my husband's commands was a miracle! I loved it! I would like it used in my work place. I work at VCA Howell Branch Animal Hospital and would recommend you to anyone. Sorry it took so long to write, but I had surgery right after Jodi's visit and the techniques helped me walk my dogs after the surgery. Permalink
review image
Maitland | November 05 2008
Jodi did a super job and the results are truly amazing! Permalink