Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1501

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Just Wonderful! Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
Both my dogs now get along and the older one is now happier. I enjoyed everything I learned and that all the animals learned. I was almost in tears my older dog feels comfortable now! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Becky is honest and upfront about what to expect and how to put the techniques into practice. We could really see how well Zoe responded and the improvement in just a short time. Becky is the BEST EVER! Permalink
Aurora | May 23 2007
A wonderful way to train the dogs & people! Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I saw a big difference in my 2 very disobedient dogs. Becky made it so easy! Permalink
Watkins | May 23 2007
Becky is an excellent trainer. Very clear and concise with explanations. She makes training fun for the dog and owner. Excellent results. The training Becky provided was worth every penny! Permalink
Denver | May 23 2007
Sophie is very willing to learn and Becky helped show her how to. Thank you very much for helping us find Sophie's potential. Permalink
Aurora | May 23 2007
Becky was outstanding! So glad we called! Permalink
Greenwood Village | May 23 2007
We will recommend Becky Glenn because she obviously understands how to train animals successfully. This is a very good service to provide for dog owners. It helps them have a better relationship with their dog. Permalink
Aurora | May 23 2007
Easy and patient to work with. We saw a change in Brody within hours. No yelling; all natural. We learned a lot about our dog and the way he sees us as owners. The time frame for seeing results was great! Well worth it! Our dog seems happier and we are happier owners! Permalink