Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Hernando, Beach | September 05 2007
Dexter is so much better behaved it is really unbelievable. It is like he suddenly understands what I want of him. He is so much calmer that he seems a different dog. Thanks once again. Permalink
Englwood | September 04 2007
Toward the end of the session, we were having a hard time getting Bunny to "regress" so I could practice. Becky hadn't been gone a ½hour when I took bunny for a walk. A neighbor was admiring how good she was! The lady said she didn't take her dog for walks because he would not behave "that well." I told her to call Bark Busters! Permalink
Centennial | September 04 2007
Penut was 9 weeks when we started training with Bark Busters. He immediately began listening to us. It seems easy. But, it does take work as expected. He has no longer bitten the kids since the 1st session; which was our main concern. The techniques give us an obedient dog without making him timid. The training is not hard and easy to follow. It is expensive. But there is help with everything on a personal level. Permalink
review image
Clermont | September 04 2007
I saw significant results in the first training session in less than 2½ hours. My dogs responded to the training and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, co-workers and family. Permalink
Clermont | September 04 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were pleased by the natural techniques that Bark Busters uses. The training was interesting and we observed positive results with Cody and Ranger and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | September 02 2007
Thank you so much for all of your help with Rita and especially Mugsy! Your knowledge and assistance has inspired us to devote more time and energy into "our pack"! We know that with your support and guidance, as well as a little practice each day, our household will be a happy (and quieter)one. Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 02 2007
Amazing results! Very respectful, effective, informative Permalink
Foxfield | August 31 2007
The dogs really seemed to quickly understand the purpose of the training techniques. Becky enjoys what she does and is very engaged to ensure the dogs are learning. I think the techniques are effective with proper frequent training on the owner's part. I like that the fee is unlimited sessions as needed for behavioral problems. Permalink
Clermont | August 30 2007
Jim made it very easy and simple to learn the techniques. It has been very easy to communicate with Cooper---even without Jim with us. Cooper is now a new dog. He listens and obeys! The training experience was not only interesting but also enjoyable. Jim was great with Cooper and great with us. We really enjoyed working with him. We thought that we would have a lot of struggles with Cooper because he was a rescue but thanks to Jim and Bark Busters he has made wonderful progress and is happy and content. Permalink
Orlando | August 30 2007
We have seen results we didn't think were possible with Cody. He has shown so much improvement since his 1st training. He is beginning to see us as leaders and he is so much calmer and happier overall. Permalink