Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | June 04 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques very clearly. It was pretty amazing how Bijou (Coton de Tulear) listened to me and reacted properly. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training. The Bark Busters natural training technique is a very logical approach. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is an enjoyable way to train your dog, they come to your home, your dog is in their own environment and is comfortable and you are too! Permalink
review image
Muskego | June 03 2008
We were amazed at how quickly Charlie responded to the training, we are very, very satisfied! I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Nikki was great. We could not believe how quickly she was able to help us control Charlie. We were amazed. Thank you! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
I'm so grateful for Bark Busters. You've turned a non-dog person into a dog person. I can now love my dog freely and there's nothing better than that! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
I'm so grateful for Bark Busters. You've turned a non-dog person into a dog person. I can now love my dog freely and there's nothing better than that! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
Justin was very clear and patient with his instruction. I highly recommend this training! My husband said it's a miracle! Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
I like the Bark Busters approach with positive reinforcement after each correction. I wasn't made to feel that I was too "mushy" with my dog. Permalink
review image
San Diego | June 03 2008
Simply stated... it works! Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
Jeff and Cathy did an excellent job by clearly showing how effective the training techniques are. Buc was responding to the techniques by the end of the training session. It was amazing! Everything they taught me and Buc made perfect sense. The natural training techniques are incredibly useful. We look forward to practicing the techniques daily. Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
We were astonished at the effectiveness of the techniques and how quickly they improved our relationships with our dogs. We have a blueprint for the future so we can keep evolving together - And we know where to call for help! It's quite comforting. Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 02 2008
Jeff & Cathy were so patient and thorough with us and our dogs. Our personal dogs (2) and our foster dogs (3) had all different (much better) attitudes once my husband and I regained "control" of the house. I was thrilled to learn that the Bark Busters methods was absolutely "hands off." I wasn't sure what to expect at first, but this is an easy method for anyone to execute in their house. I learned so much about my dogs and about myself. I was excited to see the changes in all of us throughout the session. I would recommend them to everyone and for every type of dog. It they can help us with three pits, a hound and a shepherd mix under one roof, they can help anyone. Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU! Permalink