Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1510

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I like the idea of training in the home. I was comfortable with Kathy from the beginning. I was aware of Bark Busters from a newspaper article and after seeing it, I knew I needed to make an appointment with Kathy. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
Our session was informational, enjoyable and immediate results were accomplished. I am recommending Kathy and the Bark Busters program to everyone. Thanks for your help. Permalink
review image
San Diego | May 04 2007
My Lab Mandy was barking so much my neighbor was very unhappy. After Jan was here, it has changed dramatically. My neighbor even brought some cookies over as a thank you for the peace and quiet! Permalink
review image
Vista | May 04 2007
Sitka, my young Malamute, was very strong-willed, stubborn, harsh and aggressive with submissive dogs before we hired Jan to help us. After training, Sitka responds to my commands of Leave It, Sit, Come, Wait, Stay, etc. very consistently. Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | May 03 2007
Amazing! Problem of dogs barking at front door eliminated! It works, it's humane. Permalink
Lake Orion | May 03 2007
The instant response from Sara was wonderful. I recommend you to all of my clients who have problem behaviors. Your system works and is agreeable to humans and canines alike. Permalink
West Bloomfield | May 03 2007
By the end of our session, John taught me how to have all three dogs under control. By the time my family came home, they didn't recognize our dogs! It was been an enjoyable training experience for me and my dogs. What a pleasure! Permalink
Farmington Hills | May 03 2007
I have recommended Bark Busters to a number of friends & VCA clients. Outstanding philosophy & results! The therapist, Lisa, was so personable, knowledgeable and delightful. Principles & techniques were easily adaptable. What a company! Thank you! Permalink
West Bloomfield | May 03 2007
Can't say enough about the training techniques. Every family should use your program. Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 03 2007
John was super friendly, respectful and easy to learn from. We as a family enjoyed having him as a dog therapist. He is very knowledgeable and approachable. We would recommend John with pleasure. Permalink