Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1511

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Odenton, MD | January 17 2007
WOW!! Harri was a completely different dog within the first hour of Marsha's visit! He even remembered what he learned the next day! It really works! We can now enjoy being in the same house as the dog and he know's who's in charge (not him)! Thanks, Marsha! Permalink
review image
North Royalton, OH | January 16 2007
The training techniques were explained in a very easy to follow and understand method that even my 3 children are using. At the start, we had 2 dogs, who would choose when to listen. By the end of the firdst training session, they were both listening and responding to our commands. The dogs responded so quickly -- without treats or force. We enjoyed the whole training and will recommend highly. Kathy and Betsy gave us the tools to use to bring a sense of calm to our house and enjoy our dogs with company. Permalink
review image
Oregon, WI | January 15 2007
I like the one-on-one training. I felt it was a balance of training the dog and the owner. Explanations of stupid questions were given without making me feel stupid. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg, WI | January 12 2007
Methods were very easy. Our whole family can remember these techniques! Permalink
review image
Woonsocket, RI | January 12 2007
I couldn't believe it! Her entire demeanor changed. I was afraid of physical correction -- I love my dog and didn't want her harmed in any way. I feel she is more comfortable at home... I chose Bark Busters because of the at-home training, which gave me more confidence than having her away for a week in a boarding situation. Permalink
review image
Marshfield, MA | January 11 2007
Jason is knowledgeable and explains the techniques so that they are easy to understand. It's a kind, natural way to train dogs! Permalink
review image
Bridgewater, MA | January 11 2007
For the first time, Otis seemed to be listening to us. It's (the methods) are quite different from the standard techniques for correction... Jason spent three hours with us the first session,but the time flew by... it seemed like 45 minutes! I like the fact that Bark Busters guarantees to keep coming back as long as there are issues to be resolved. I finally have hope that Otis will in time learn to be a follower, rather than trying to lead... Permalink
review image
Scituate, MA | January 11 2007
Jason was organized with the information and prepared well, and we were very impressed with how well our dogs to the commands right away. Thanks a lot for your help... our boys are so happy and well behaved. Permalink
review image
Scituate, MA | January 11 2007
Jason was wonderful -- my 4 kids listened to quite a bit of the lesson... I can't believe how quickly Speedy responds. I learned a lot about dogs in general and Jason was great! My neighbor is already jealous of the way Speedy listens... my house is crazy, and my kids kept interrupting along with a few neighborhood kids, and Jason took it all in stride. I'm still not sure how he did it, as our dog had only been with us for one week, and she (and the kids) were very excited. Speedy is now 1 year old and a dream! Permalink
review image
Avon, MA | January 11 2007
My husband and I found Jason to be thorough and patient as well as the training to be convenient and easy. We also found the training very effective in helping us to handle a few problems we have. Thanks to Jason and Bark Busters we have A- dogs and continue to strive for that A+! Permalink