Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1512

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bridgewater, MA | January 11 2007
I felt completely educated about how it works and why and I saw results almost immediately! Permalink
review image
Scituate, MA | January 11 2007
For a stubborn dog, we did pretty well after just one visit... It's effective, and it's fun to have some quiet and control in the household. Permalink
review image
Duxbury, MA | January 11 2007
I am very pleased that there is no harsh or rough treatment...I also liked the fact that no treats were given for rewards because the dog is more interested in the praise. Permalink
review image
Bridgewater, MA | January 11 2007
He explained everything perfectly to my entire family. Although I don't allow children to train, I think they should all know how to treat and respect the animal. Also, I like how it is more communication than correction. I think it's important to understand your dog and also respect them the way you want them to respect you. This training technique is so natural for the dog as well as for us. I have been recommending Bark Busters to my clients at the vet's office every since... Permalink
review image
Mashpee, MA | January 11 2007
Makes a lot of sense -- and the dog responded to it. Permalink
review image
Duxbury, MA | January 11 2007
Molly is like a new dog already, after just 1 visit. I have recommended Bark Busters to friends because it works wonderfully! Permalink
review image
Oregon, WI | January 11 2007
Wow! Amazing how Raven seemed to become another dog in just minutes! We are extremely pleased. It was all very clear and made sense. We have already recommended Bark Busters. It was a wonderful experience! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 10 2007
Within one hour, Brady went from a growling and fearful dog to a submissive and loving dog! I will recommend Bark Busters because it actually works! I feel now that I have the tools to help my dog be calm and submissive vs. uneasy and aggressive. I am much more confident having guests over to my house and taking Brady to other homes. I'm now in control of his behavior- he is more at ease. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 10 2007
Major learned to respond to the "BAH" before I remembered what to do! Major really wants to do right when I call him. I got a little tired after 2 hours but understood that the whole experience was needed. It seems to be working and it's only the 2nd day! Most of the dog walkers in my neighborhood let their dog walk out front the whole length of the leash. I know that's not right and what I should do now. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 09 2007
Noticeable results? Most definitely!! Very enjoyable training session--Connie gave us both a really good workout and that was lots of fun. Chewey responds very well to the verbal correction. I like the "no treats necessary" approach. Everthing we did was very specific to our situation and needs. Chewey and I look forward to Connie's visit. She makes it fun! Permalink