Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1515

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
I was amazed at how well the techniques worked and how quickly my dogs responded. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
I am absolutely amazed at the progress in our session. My boys were sitting and staying on command and not barking or running at the door when the doorbell rang. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you for helping me have a calmer household. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | January 05 2007
The training techniques that were introduced to my family and I were great. It made us realize that we needed the training more than our puppy. This was great and I am very pleased with our training session. Permalink
review image
The Woodlands, TX | January 01 2007
Amazing results in very little time!! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 30 2006
I think it is an excellent training technique. I have seen positive behavior immediately. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Mazomanie | December 30 2006
Mike & I were so impressed with Linda and the Bark Busters program. Even though it is considered training for our dog, I feel most importantly, we are training the humans in this house! I would recommend Bark Bustgers because it is fairly easy, makes sense and following the simple training tools shows immediate results. Permalink
review image
Oregon | December 30 2006
Otis was listening to commands that he wasn't before the session. It all makes sense. To see that you can get results without having a treat was enjoyable. I like the fact that they come into your home and work with you and your dog in the home environment. Permalink