Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1516

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | May 23 2007
Very informative. Minnie was very calm and submissive. Very pleased there was not physical punishment or yelling. It was very enjoyable. Permalink
Denver | May 23 2007
Amazing! Our sweet boy wants to learn and please. I liked not using food or force with hands. Becky made us feel very comfortable. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends. It was easy and very personable. Permalink
Denver | May 23 2007
Easy! Fast results! Becky was open to all questions! Permalink
Denver | May 23 2007
The best part was understanding how to communicate in terms the dog understands. It was very enjoyable; as much for the dog as my husband. Very knowledgeable and friendly! Permalink
Aurora | May 23 2007
The therapist explained the techniques very well. Very interesting and enjoyable. I had a lot of fun! I would recommend Bark Busters to friends because of the excellent therapist (Becky). The session was very informative. Permalink
Aurora | May 23 2007
Both our dogs are so different and both responded. It was such a calm technique. We saw improvement within minutes! We are happy we did the training! Permalink
review image
Columbus | May 23 2007
I have a 1-year-old shepherd-husky mix named Nakita. I thought there was no hope for her to be well behaved. She jumped on everyone who came in the yard, she would throw herself on the ground nipping your legs kicking you even tripping you,she knocked my kids and nephew down. She was a big food snatcher, she loved to bark at everything outside I had no control of her. Every time our gate would open there she would go and there we were chasing her a game to her a pain to us. Then I called Greg, and he said, "No problem." He came out taught us easy methods of how to train her that were not cruel and she actually responded to them. He blew me away i almost did not even know she was my dog. She has made a complete turn around. I can actually leave my gate open and she won't try to go out it. She doesn't bark at people walking by or riding bikes. She's even stopped jumping on people. I have total control oh her inside and out!!The most amazing part is that it's been maybe only a month since Greg was here, and she's a whole new dog!!! If you are looking for an AMAZING TRAINER, GREG IS THE WAY TO GO! 1000%WORTH IT! Permalink
review image
Castro Valley | May 22 2007
I was completely satisfied with my trainer. I am very impressed with my trainer's generosity in donating programs to community service organizations and school programs - this makes me promote her, and the training techniques support my promoting the program. Gail Chadbourne rates a 10 on a scale of 1 - 10. Permalink
Hayward | May 22 2007
Gail was extremely attentive to my needs. She answered all of my questions & I always felt reassured. I learned about dog behavior, leadership, being in a pack, respect, patience and determination. I'm having a hard time wrapping my brain around being the leader, I need a lot of practice and I know I can do it. Permalink
review image
Lake Oswego | May 22 2007
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because of the immediate results which were so amazing! After just one visit, our lives have improved tremendously. I am already looking forward to being able to have guests in my house! Permalink