Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Clawson | November 30 2009
Now this is "instant gratification!" I had become quite irritated with my pet's barking issues [and] I was amazed at how well my pet responded to the training! I never knew it was so easy to "talk" to my dog and for her to actually understand me! Working with Lola every day is a pleasure! Permalink
Birmingham | November 30 2009
Very, very pleased! John was very clear in explaining the reasoning behind the techniques. We noticed remarkable results within a few minutes of implementing the training. After the first session, Lola's demeanor is very different and more composed than she was before. It's great to be THE leader(s) of the pack!! Permalink
review image
Louisville | November 30 2009
This training was fantastic. I saw immediate results that day. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. He is a different dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 27 2009
Excellent! 5 out of 5. We recommend Bark Busters. Our Maltese would bark and jump when people came over to our home, but that was before Bark Busters. We saw immediate results and were pleased with the natural training techniques. Patrick explained the training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
philadelphia | November 25 2009
Michael helped us to be calmer and more confident while socializing Hooch, which has helped him to be a calmer and more well behaved dog. Permalink
review image
Stratford | November 25 2009
Our dog Oscar responded immediately to the techniques taught today. I learned new things about a dog's mentality and how to approach training and correct negative behaviors. Permalink
review image
Ardmore | November 25 2009
Michael was very clear and explained the benefits to each feature and he was on time for each session. I would recommend Mike Carr to everyone! There was noticeable forward movement with each session. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 25 2009
I wish I had called sooner. It has only been a few days since the initial lesson, but there is noticeable improvement in our quality of life with our pet. Patrick took the time to explain and answer our questions and was understanding. Some training progress was immediate. I am very impressed. There is less barking already! The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are quite new, unique and easy. The training presentation showed us all the things we didn't know. Patrick provided insightful positive and at times, humorous training. He uncovered some glaring mistakes in how we taught our dog. Bark Busters works and is quick! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 25 2009
Patrick (Bark Busters) was terrific! In just 2 hours we have already seen vast improvement in obedience, nipping, coming and toilet training. We are extremely pleased! Permalink
review image
Philadelphia | November 25 2009
I am going to recommend Michael Carr to anyone who owns a dog. If it weren't for him, I would have given my 2 dogs away! The results were absolutely noticeable by the end of the training. My neighbors have noticed the difference Permalink