Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1516

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Madison, WI | December 14 2006
The difference was almost immediate. I couldn't believe what I was seeing. It was so nice to know there is a way to make your dog behave without treats or physical punishment. It was incredible watching Linda work her magic, magic that within a couple of hours she passed on to me. I am telling anyone who will listen! My friends noticed the difference right away and were very impressed. I feel like after doing Bark Busters, I have a whole new dog that now understands what I am trying to tell him to do! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 13 2006
I would love for everyone's dogs to be as well behaved as ours will be! When the family (including the dogs of course) are on the same page of understanding, everyone is happier! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 13 2006
The presentation and set up was in a very well organized manner. It was easy to follow the points she was making. Bella responded immediatley and her confidence rose in the days following. She was proud to listen to us. Our dogs enjoyed it immensely. Dottie was challenged and enjoyed doing something different and Bella really blossomed in connecting with us and the therapist. Their training methods are pack-based and commanding yet gentle, almost any breed will respond to them and be able to accelerate to being a well rounded family pet, or provide them with a beginning knowledge to expand on and lead to agility, field/trial work or other afvanced obedience. Bark Busters is a great system for dogs who need a simple effective method where they can feel like they're really accomplishing something! Permalink
review image
Broadhead, WI | December 11 2006
Linda was very helpful and it was easy to understand. I was very pleased with the training method. My dog is unruly, so it was very challenging, butoverall it was a very pleasant experience, and my dog has improved in just the few short days since the training. I am excited to see the end result. Permalink
review image
Prairie du Sac, WI | December 08 2006
Linda was very nice and made it very easy to understand. It was very easy to follow. Thank you so very much! Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | December 05 2006
Our puppy is responding immediately to the Bark Buster training techniques. We're so glad to have gained this insight into our dog's thought and behavior patterns. It seems like it really follows his natural instincts (and ours, too!). Thank you, Jessica, for sharing this with us! I think puppy training in this style would help so many people understand and appreciate their dog's behavior and eliminate many potential problems from arising later on. Permalink
review image
-Hegge, groomer - Madison | December 04 2006
I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my custers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 04 2006
It was amazing. My dog's behavior made a complete turnaround just in the time that Linda was here. I did not know it was possible to make such a drastic change in my dog's behavior. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with behavioral issues with their dog. It is an incredible program. Amazing! Permalink
review image
OH | December 04 2006
Kathy is my aunt but she helped my dogs, Abby and Kamper, and they are great they don't act like the house is the bathroom any more and they don't bite either!! So if you have troubled dogs I recommend Kathy and Besty! Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 28 2006
Techniques for training were not only effective, but we got positive results immediately. April and Sheryl were very thorough and compassionate to our dogs who were more than "sensitive." Thanks so much! Permalink