Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1518

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Prairie du Sac, WI | December 08 2006
Linda was very nice and made it very easy to understand. It was very easy to follow. Thank you so very much! Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | December 05 2006
Our puppy is responding immediately to the Bark Buster training techniques. We're so glad to have gained this insight into our dog's thought and behavior patterns. It seems like it really follows his natural instincts (and ours, too!). Thank you, Jessica, for sharing this with us! I think puppy training in this style would help so many people understand and appreciate their dog's behavior and eliminate many potential problems from arising later on. Permalink
review image
-Hegge, groomer - Madison | December 04 2006
I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my custers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 04 2006
It was amazing. My dog's behavior made a complete turnaround just in the time that Linda was here. I did not know it was possible to make such a drastic change in my dog's behavior. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with behavioral issues with their dog. It is an incredible program. Amazing! Permalink
review image
OH | December 04 2006
Kathy is my aunt but she helped my dogs, Abby and Kamper, and they are great they don't act like the house is the bathroom any more and they don't bite either!! So if you have troubled dogs I recommend Kathy and Besty! Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 28 2006
Techniques for training were not only effective, but we got positive results immediately. April and Sheryl were very thorough and compassionate to our dogs who were more than "sensitive." Thanks so much! Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 28 2006
Great! I did not know what to expect with only 3 hours, but we saw so much that we just did not know or understand [about our dog]! Our little Veruca has dramatically improved already. Permalink
review image
Missouri City, TX | November 28 2006
Georgie is a different dog - in only 2 hours! I had no idea it would make such a difference I think we might keep her now. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 28 2006
I wish I'd learned these ideas years ago! I am really going to use the practices and principles to make my life easier and my dogs happier! Permalink
review image
Sugar Land, TX | November 28 2006
This was an amazing training session. I was impressed by how fast your techniques worked with my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog. Permalink