Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1519

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Richmond, TX | November 28 2006
I thought the visit was very productive. My dog came a long way in just the first moments. Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 28 2006
I love this program! We are anxious to practice with Sophie so that she can become a more enjoyable part of our family! Permalink
review image
Henderson, TX | November 26 2006
Do not be leary about using this company and especially if you are in Nevada, Christine has turned our little Papillon around 110% and we couldn't be more pleased with the timeframe in which it happened. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | November 21 2006
I am so pleased with the progress we are continuing to make with Scout. It has only been 3 days, but the change has been dramatic. She is still happy and very playful but is not so out of control. We whole family enjoys being around her now! I can't thank you enough! Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 21 2006
Well presented and clear information - good practice [exercises]. Results noticed immediately! Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 21 2006
Things are going very well with Issa. She is doing great with the food stealing problems. And she is much improved on her walking and recall. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | November 21 2006
The training yesterday was great. We feel like we are "dog whisperers" now and will continue to be vigilent with the new things we learned. I will be recommending Bark Busters to everyone I know and to anyone I happen to speak to (dog park, etc). It is just amazing how well the [methods] work. The cat is even a bit more relaxed. Permalink
review image
So. Pasadena, FL | November 17 2006
We are very pleased with the results we are getting with our dog after the training session and couldn't believe how fast the dog responded. The trainer was very professional. Permalink
review image
Safety Harbor, FL | November 17 2006
Extremely impressed with their capabilities - It was amazing how fast results were obtained - They were miracle workers - I would highly recommend them. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
I think the presentation was very clear, well delivered. Simply amazing! I could see my dog doing exactly what Linda said he would do. I was cautiously skeptikal, but the proof was in the pudding. I could see changes almost immediatley. Linda is wonderful to work with and worth every penny! Permalink