Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1519

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Orlando | May 10 2007
Jim's presentation was very clear and straightforward. Demonstrating the techniques helped me see exactly what to do. I feel like I have a new dog as she listens, respects and obeys me and I know how to control her. Permalink
review image
huntington woods | May 10 2007
testing 1 2 3 Permalink
review image
Verona | May 10 2007
Techniques were explained clearly and thoroughly. We noticed results in minutes! I am pleased with any technique that works this well. Linda was great, enjoyable experience! Worked miracles for our problem pup! Permalink
review image
McFarland | May 10 2007
The changes were immediate! Very simple and easy to understand. We will recommend Bark Busters because it works and is simple and easy. Most of all, our dog seems more content and we are more relaxed. Having just had a baby, we were desperate to stop some of the bad behaviors our dog displayed. We tried classes, books and everything anyone suggested. Nothing worked! We thought we would give Bark Busters a try and couldn't believe the difference! After our session, we had a well-behaved dog. Now we don't have to worry when the baby sleeps or when we have visitors. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Haverstraw, NY | May 09 2007
We were able to learn how to understand our dog and how to train her to follow our commands which we couldn't do before. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 08 2007
Unbelievable! Our dogs were a nightmare and we had tried several other trainers with no results. Jim explained how to communicate with Oscar and Vito and they responded immediately. Jim and Bark Busters are lifesavers. I am telling everyone about Bark Busters. It's nice to know that I have my own personal "Dog Whisperer" in Central Florida! Thanks, Jim! Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 08 2007
Rebecca is a wonderful trainer! she trained us on how to train our dog. Thank you so much for your help - this is the first positive change we have seen in our dog. Permalink
review image
Medina | May 08 2007
The therapists gauged our level of understanding and directed us perfectly. Their energy level kept us energized. We absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of the training. They were like different dogs!! We were very pleased with the natural training and truly believe it is the natural techniques that encouraged the dogs to respond so quickly. The training experience was really enjoyable, the time flew by and the dogs and us had lots of fun together. We highly recommend Bark Busters to everyone. This is the best money we have ever spent on our dogs. Kathy and Betsy are true experts. Permalink
review image
Carla G Corrales, New Mexico | May 08 2007
I was already aware of the underlying concept of pack dynamic and leadership so I found the Bark Buster approach very easy to understand, and I've learned quite a bit more.I am now actually looking forward to applying the techniques to situations that I used to try and avoid. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This client did a terrific job in implementing the techniques and it was a pleasure to watch her confidence grow with each session.
Rochester Hills | May 07 2007
I am pleased at how the techniques command respect and understanding without fear. We learned so much about how our dogs interpret both our behavior and their own. This was all I was hoping it would be! Our new calm, peaceful life with the dogs is wonderful. Permalink