Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1522

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee = awesome! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
WOW! I can't believe how fast the technique worked! Both my dogs became 'good dogs' in a flash! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
I saw dramatic results. At the end of the first session, I had a new dog. It was truly amazing. My frustrations, stress and worries aobut my dog's behavior went away after one training with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
We saw an immediate result. We are now in command of our dog. This is awesome! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Towards the end of the first session, Sydney was a changed dog. Once she was made aware of acceptable behavior, she was so happy to be integrated back into the family life. It was simple and effective. It was very interesting how easy it was to show Sydney who was the new pack leader. I enjoyed learning the reasons behind her behavior. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Totally new behavior in just 2 hours!! Very interesting with an understanding from the K9 perspective. Cathy and Jeff were very knowledgeable and obviously have a sincere desire to help our 4-legged friends! THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Instant results! It was interesting to learn how dogs think and view dominance. Love the techniques...very effective. Jeff and Cathy were very nice and complemented each other very well. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Both dog and owner will be much happier. Cathy and Jeff were professional and demonstrated a true dedication to their job. We look forward to working with them again. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | October 12 2006
I noticed results by the end of the training, Strummer was very responsive after Cheryl showed us the steps to follow. I really like the idea od voice commands, no treats. I definitely found the training enjoyable, so much to learn still. :) I would recommend Bark Busters; it is good for both people and dogs!! We appreciate the input and training so far and look forward to further training and learning even more!! Permalink