Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1522

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Grand Rapids | May 07 2007
I see definite changes in my dogs and I am pleased with the results that I have seen. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | May 05 2007
I have suggested Bark Busters to several people. Well worth the cost. Our dog is a whole new dog for the better! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
It works! Kathy was very patient, explained everything. Our dogs are doing great. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I didn't think this program would work but it does. I am very pleased. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I saw a big difference with my dogs. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I was very impressed with how my 2 dogs seemed more obedient in just a short time. They seem to be much happier and content. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
The program was not only explained but was shown to us in a way that was very easy to follow. I was a little skeptical that I would see results so soon but I did. I was surprised to see results with such simple commands and ideas. I love that it's simple. I felt totally confident that I could control my dog after Kathy left. It's very simple but you have to practice and be committed. Our family is going to be so much happier and relaxed. Thank you. Kathy is fantastic and she has helped our family to a stress free future. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"My dogs have become well behaved gentlemen." Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I found the program to be very good and I see results already. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I like the way you train. You can see results right away. Bark Busters is a very good program and I highly recommend it. Permalink