Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1523

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Toledo, OH | September 25 2006
I've used different techniques, this seems like it is gonna work. I noticed results by the end of the training. I'm glad I chose Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
North Royalton, OH | September 23 2006
I recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works. Kathy is great at her job & is a joy to have to work with you. Permalink
review image
Griffin, GA | September 23 2006
Barry explained the training techniques step by step and made everything easy to understand. I love the fact of using voice tones and not physical contact to communicate with my dog. Barry never acted like he was in a hurry. He was very patient with us and our PUPPY. He gave us much more information than I expected. There were noticeable results by the end of our first session. Permalink
review image
East Northport, NY | September 22 2006
Jason was calm and very clear on explaining what to do .He worked with us and Toby and in just a few explanations Toby was responding correctly. I was happy to find out that I diden't have to carry around treats to get him to listen to me. I had a lot of fun seeing Toby understand what I was doing and saying. I will absolutely refer Bark Busters, it was a positive experience with results that can only progress to where I want to get. Permalink
review image
Newburgh, AL | September 21 2006
Amazing. My hard to manage dog is already showing improvement. Permalink
review image
Derby, CT | September 21 2006
I look forward to many years of a joyous relationship with my dogs because of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
We had to let you know how successful our training session was. Sammy's nuisance barking has STOPPED, he no longer jumps on us, the gates are down and we're all THRILLED to be living together. We had admit we felt like fools 'growling' in front of you, but when you left, we started and it's 100% better here! We've been working every night for 10 - 15 minutes with him, and now that the weather's improving we'll begin leash work. I have recommended your program to several people, and if they're smart, they'll be in touch! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
I am very excited to spend more time with my dog in a way we both can enjoy. I look forward to being able to go for walks and play more. I already am pleased with the results I have seen from just one session. Thank you. I will be recommending you to clients at work. I know many people who will benifit from Bark Busters. Once again, thank you. Permalink
review image
Babylon, NY | September 20 2006
Bark Busters was very instructive to the puppy and myself. I learned more in two hours than I knew from hours of research on the internet. Permalink
review image
Coarm, NY | September 20 2006
Our therapist was wonderfully polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior.our dog was resonding quickly to the techniques. The techniques are humane and kind to the owners feeling and the dogs sensitivity. The lesson was very educational and inspiring to know our dog has the potential to go from "cute" to fabulous. I will recommend Bark Busters because it is a personable and educational expereince where owner and dog can understand one another through better communication. It demonstrated the way dogs use body language to communicate with owners and other dogs. Permalink