Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1523

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"Kathy was professional, knew what to do to help me, was on time and worked with me until I "got it". I LOVE the program. You see immediate results." Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"The program is very easy to understand. It was easy to make our dogs behave using the natural training techniques. Kathy was wonderful to work with - she made the process very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone having trouble with their dogs. Before Bark Busters, I was ready to get rid of all three of our dogs. After this training, they are a joy to have around. Thank you Kathy and Bark Busters!" Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"Kathy was very thorough with all aspects of the training. I didn't know it would be as easy as it is. Bark Busters is a great program and they have great trainers. I would definitely recommend them." Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
Kathy was great. We were very pleased with the results. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
Anyone who can turn my demon dog around I can recommend. Last week, I was going to have my Pom put down. I have tried for three years to get this dog to quit barking. Nothing worked. My last attempt was going to Bark Busters, but I really did not think it would do any good. After Kathy worked with my dog (and me) for two hours, there was a big change in her. You could see her reacting to the commands and there is such a change in her that I think Bark Busters has saved her life. I rescued her from her previous owner because that owner was going to put her down and now I know she will be OK. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and family. My fiance is so happy - he has decided we can keep Tara. It was amazing how quickly you can change a dog's behavior. It was also very gentle training. Thank you. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
I lost my two best friends of 12 and 13 years. I found my new best friends at the Humane Society - both had been abandoned. Thanks to Kathy explaining "dog mentality" and how to communicate with my dogs, things are getting easier every day. To have the ability to co-habitate and communicate with my dogs is the best part of Bark Busters' training. I have bragged to one and all about your training program. Kathy is a great trainer for Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
Kathy was great. Easy to talk to and she explained the techniques thoroughly and clearly. We already have seen a noticeable difference and are striving to have the best pack possible. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
"I felt Kathy was very helpful and took a lot of time to make sure we understood the training techniques. Our dog is a 17 week old puppy and we were amazed at how well it worked in such a short time. We had noticed some aggressive signs in our puppy and Kathy showed us ways to solve that issue." Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 04 2007
The techniques make sense. I like that it is a natural training. I like the in-home approach - that the dog gets the important stuff quickly and that I don't have to do the 6-8 week classes. Permalink