Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | June 18 2007
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. We were absolutely pleased by the natural training techniques, no pain we us or our dog. We observed noticeable results from our Old English sheepdog, Lily, by the ed of the training. Patrick's explanation of Bark Busters training techniques were easy to follow. He made sure we understand. We hope to see continuing results. Permalink
review image
veterinary office manager | June 18 2007
I took my pet to an 8-week class and didn't get the results in the 8 weeks I received in the first day [with Bark Busters]! I could not believe the results after just one day. Bark Busters natural training techniques are a lot more humane than other options that are out there. Permalink
review image
Sloatsburg | June 18 2007
We were very pleased with their sudden change after two hours. I wish I knew about this training 10 years ago! Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 18 2007
Jim was very thorough in explaining the training techniques to me and I was pleased to see IMMEDIATE RESULTS with my dogs. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable and I am pleased with the natural, non-physical approach. I am recommending Jim and Bark Busters as I feel the the service is very effective and Jim is very enjoyable and personable too. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 18 2007
I was amazed by the results in only a few hours. Permalink
review image
Barbara V Placitas, New Mexico | June 18 2007
Very positive experience. It met our expectations , plus some. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Fort Myers | June 17 2007
I wish I had done this sooner! I thought I would always be limited to what I could do with my dog. Patrick took his time, didn't rush and answered all questions. Winter, my 3 year old German Shepard, who barked and charged the front door regularly for years stopped charging the front door the first day Patrick was here. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They are firm without being forceful or unkind. I found the training experience to be fun and we saw immediate results. Permalink
review image
Mount Horeb | June 16 2007
Linda made believers out of us. Jack responded within minutes of beginning to train. Jack was a different dog in that he was the lovable pet outsiders never saw because of his pack leader role. I wanted to find a solution that wasn't physical or treat based. Thanks for the natural technique. We had a blast! You bet we would recommend Bark Busters! In fact, we could some of her cards to pass on. Camping 2 days after our initial training was awesome. Other dogs were barking and carrying on but Jack was calm and a pleasure to have with us! Thanks, Linda! Permalink
review image
Mount Horeb | June 16 2007
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! The results speak (or don't bark) for themselves! Wow! what a difference! The techniques make perfect sense & work immediately! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 16 2007
I learned so much in such a short period of time. It's worth the cost; I know it will make our relationship wonderful. Permalink