Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cape Coral | January 26 2008
It was surprising to learn how we were being manipulated by our pets. We were so pleased at how fast we saw results. We love the non physical approach, it makes us feel better about really training our dogs instead of just using discipline. Patrick has the perfect personality to keep you interested in the process and techniques. Our home is already more peaceful and we think the dogs are getting used to the new rules we set as a family. Thank you so much!! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2008
Eight years of irritation were negated by 1½ hours of education. I now control my dog's barking! Thank you. Permalink
Mt Horeb | January 25 2008
I couldn't believe the instant results, even from our 9-year-old dog. Amazing! Now I'm trained for my lifetime! Permalink
review image
Allen Park | January 25 2008
The presentation was done in a manner easy to understand & brought dog language into simple terms. Jumping stopped immediately, making progress on come. The training was easy to implement and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
We really enjoyed having you come over and learned a lot about Pack Law...Understanding how the dogs think is invaluable and makes all the difference in the dynamics of our day to day life with dogs. Tess is definitely more responsive to Tony's voice. My "bah" still isn't as good as his. The dogs don't charge the front door anymore with one "bah"...it's great! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
Our trainer did an excellent job explaining the training techniques. Patrick made the Bark Busters method easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We cannot believe our puppies are actually the same pups! We are pleased that Bark Busters uses a natural training method. Patrick was an excellent therapist. I'll have perfect dogs when we learn everything. We are happy! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2008
I am very satisfied and impressed with the training techniques. Very fast results. It will lead to a stronger bond and a happy dog. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is simple and quick to learn. I like the one-on-one learning with the trainer. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 25 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. EXCELLENT! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
I spent over $1,000 dollars on other trainers and got little results. For the first time in our 4 years together, Coal listens. Bark Busters helped me make Coal more calm, and he listens like he has never done before. If he sees another dog now, I just bah him and while he still might growl, he doesn't bark wildly and pull like he used to. I would say (in just one lesson) he improved 80%. We still have a few lessons to work on but I feel confident for the first time that we will be successful in having a calm, well-behaved dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2008
The Bark Busters presentation was pleasant, relaxed and very easy to understand. Patrick answered our questions with confidence. Pippin (bichon frise) was not running and barking at the front door by the time Patrick left. We all responded very well to the techniques used. We are excited to see Pippin respond so quickly. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and family. Permalink