Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Corona del Mar | June 06 2007
Constant jumper--actually stopped jumping. Permalink
review image
Aliso Viejo | June 06 2007
Bark Busters saved our home from destruction, repaired our relationships and raised our quality of life! The dedication and patience of Lisa and Nelson has made teaching Kody and Mandy easy and fun! Permalink
review image
Maplewood | June 05 2007
The training techniques were very easy to understand and execute. Permalink
review image
Oregon | June 05 2007
Linda was very thorough. She provided us with the perfect explanations regarding Sam's behavior and why each of the training techniques work! Unbelievable! We were so pleased to see immediate changes in Sam's behavior! We appreciate the fact that this training is not punishing or treat based. We had no idea how we had contributed to our poor dog's strange behavior. We are so grateful we finally made the call. Our lack of leadership was driving our poor Sam crazy! Permalink
review image
Houston | June 05 2007
We saw fast results in a short period of time. Donna was very clear at communicating ideas and techniques. Permalink
review image
Holland | June 04 2007
Very informative-easy to work with and understand. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | June 04 2007
The nipping at my ankles stopped within 5 minutes!! What a wonderful way to train my puppy!! Very natural approach that works!! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | June 04 2007
Cheryl was great at explaining everything. I would recommend Bark Busters because Rudy responded the first lesson. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | June 04 2007
Cheryl was very good with my children. I would recommend Bark Busters because I liked the non-physical correction. Permalink
review image
Perrysurg | June 04 2007
I noticed results on the first visit. It was amazing! I would recommend Bark Busters because of the results! Permalink