Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1526

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Bloomfield Hills | May 03 2007
Immediate results and good explanations. Permalink
Beverly Hills | May 03 2007
John did a fantastic job and the system that Bark Busters has developed is remarkable!! Amazing results within a short period of time. Permalink
Waterford | May 03 2007
I was amazed at how simple it was to become the pack leader! My Abbey has not jumped or mouthed my hands since that day of training! John was a great person to work with! Permalink
Troy | May 03 2007
As I learned how to lead my dog, he showed immediate response. Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | May 03 2007
It was amazing how quickly Gracie responded to the training techniques. Permalink
Beverly Hills | May 03 2007
I would recommend, and already have, John to anyone who has problems with their dog. Chico has been heeling like a show dog since the day you John was here. The instruction John gave us was invaluable. My entire family and neighbors who knew the "old" Chico will recommend John and Bark Busters to everyone we come in contact with who has a dog problem. Permalink
Lake Orion | May 03 2007
I was shocked at the behavioral change in such a short time. Permalink
Lake Orion | May 03 2007
Rudy was a different dog within minutes of training. Permalink
review image
Franklin | May 03 2007
I was amazed. It is fantastic! It was wonderful to see the immediate changes. I am very pleased that Dr. Debbie DePorre recommended it. I am very grateful. Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | May 03 2007
You could ‘see' the results almost immediately. It is a very simple philosophy but it teaches us the dog's perspective like nothing else I have seen or heard about. Permalink