Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1526

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Portland, CT | September 14 2006
Bark Busters changed the way I deal with my dog. They make the training easy. Excellent results. Permalink
review image
Middletown, CT | September 14 2006
Fast results. Very pleased with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 13 2006
Very easy to understand. Honey (Cocker Spaniel puppy) started to respond by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 13 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters because it has helped so much already in so little time. Cheryl was very helpful and helped to explain everything. She answered all of our questions. Permalink
review image
McDonough, GA | September 09 2006
The Training was UNBELIEVABLE! Jake is a rescue dog and there is no telling what he has been through. He responded immediately! I never knew what a dog is thinking - it really helps in the training.The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters were GREAT! Barry and Jessica are very good! They are a wonderful credit to the Bark Busters team. Would I recommend Bark Busters? ALREADY HAVE! Called my mother, who is involved with Great Resue. She is always training new dogs! Also told my neighbor, my vet, the people at PetSmart, my friend in Florida, and my in-laws! Permalink
review image
Bolwing Green, OH | September 07 2006
I already have recommended Bark Busters! Even people walking their dogs near our house. Their dogs are in control. We noticed results by the end of the training. We have some strong willed dogs, but they are consistently showing improvement. Permalink
review image
Woodville, OH | September 07 2006
Very positive experience. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with us and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Temperence, OH | September 07 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works!!! I notice results after the first training. Taydem is so much more relaxed. I felt that Taydem was very responsive of the technique used by Bark Busters. I am very pleased with our progress. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | September 07 2006
I noticed noticable results and my dogs responded imediately to the training techniques. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques. I feel that I am learning a lot along with my dogs. I have been recommending Bark Busters because it is effective and within one's own home environment. I've enjoyed working with Cheryl!!! Permalink
review image
Milford, CT | September 07 2006
Richard and Vicki are very confident trainers and it shows in their actions. Our dog responded almost immediately with the simple commands. Permalink