Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Holland | June 04 2007
After an half an hour, our puppy was more responsive to us and less aggressive with our 5 year old. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | June 04 2007
Very patient, understanding and clear. An Absolute must for any dog and owner! She even helped with our bird! Permalink
review image
Toledo | June 04 2007
I enjoyed being educated on the behaviors of the dog. I enjoy what has changed in just a few hours. I would recommended Bark Busters because the techniques seems to work. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | June 04 2007
I liked the methods. Rocket responded quickly and Cheryl was fun to work with. Permalink
review image
Woodville | June 04 2007
Cheryl was very clear in all aspects of the program. The program was easy to follow and understand. I am pleased with results and results and we just starting the program. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | June 04 2007
Immediate change in Shadow's behavior. (m,Labradoodle,13 wks) Permalink
review image
Jerry City | June 04 2007
Fantastic! Blitz (m. shepherd, 1 yr) was totally calm by the end of the session. Difference was immediate. Somewhat hyper at beginning and totally calm at end. Looking forward to having Puma (cat) run around the house again. (dog chased) Permalink
review image
Madison | June 04 2007
Linda was so easy to understand and she was so patient with our confusion. Both Novus & Potter responded remarkably quickly. I was very pleased and the bags aren't used very much any more. The Bah alone is effective. The training was very intense . . . but so very worthwhile! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Even though it is expensive, it is worth the effort and time. I have spread the positive word to Oregon Vet Clinic! It is just necessary to work daily and I find that my key issue is over our busy life. I will continue to try to be organized and committed! Permalink
review image
McFarland | June 04 2007
Positive behavior training. Linda is very upbeat and reassuring! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | June 04 2007
John was very generous to work with my husband and I with our rescue and foster dogs, going way above and beyond (he even went to the home of Cooper's new family to aid in a smooth transition!) Our home is a much happier place after John trained us to properly train our dogs. I would strongly recommend his services to anyone. Permalink