Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1526

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Middletown, CT | September 20 2006
Down to earth and easy to use techniques. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
The training was very simple to understand and even entertaining! A lot of what we learned that evening is really coming together in our daily training. I like the fact that the training does not involve treats or physical methods. We really believe in the Bark Busters method and wish more people would spend the time necessary to train and understand their canine companions. We really enjoyed Linda's presentation- the entire training lesson was informative-the dog psychology aspect was eye opening. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | September 19 2006
The training was interesting, a little exhausint, but very effective quickly. Our dog seems more relaxed and happier. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
My dog, Tug, responded immediatley (husbands take longer). The training was simple enough that even I could learn it. I have already told me neighbors about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | September 19 2006
We liked the way the presentation moved from general to sepcifics. The pups were quitre responsive and it was so neat to see changes in a matter of hours. Linda was great, very patient. she was very helpful and encouraging. It really gave us a better understanding of our dogs- a million times better than obedience school with "click & treat" training. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | September 19 2006
I cannot get over the immediate change. We continue to work on it but the improvement has been amazing. Permalink
review image
Nanuet, NY | September 19 2006
My puppy has responded very well to the training. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to continue working with Michelle. She is a great trainer. She explained the techniques clearly and worked great with my puppy. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to all my friends. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Orangeburg, NY | September 19 2006
It was amazing what one BAH changed in Luna. She's like a completely different dog in an awesome way. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 18 2006
Easy to understand, Cheryl Knows her stuff, she explains well and teaches well. Permalink
review image
Surprise, AZ | September 16 2006
I couldn't believe how quickly my three Yorkies responded to the training. It is such a joy to see how eager they are to please now that I know how to teach them what I expect of them. We are all so much happier and we have only just begun. This is the best money I have spent in a very long time! Permalink