Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1535

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
We had to let you know how successful our training session was. Sammy's nuisance barking has STOPPED, he no longer jumps on us, the gates are down and we're all THRILLED to be living together. We had admit we felt like fools 'growling' in front of you, but when you left, we started and it's 100% better here! We've been working every night for 10 - 15 minutes with him, and now that the weather's improving we'll begin leash work. I have recommended your program to several people, and if they're smart, they'll be in touch! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
I am very excited to spend more time with my dog in a way we both can enjoy. I look forward to being able to go for walks and play more. I already am pleased with the results I have seen from just one session. Thank you. I will be recommending you to clients at work. I know many people who will benifit from Bark Busters. Once again, thank you. Permalink
review image
Babylon, NY | September 20 2006
Bark Busters was very instructive to the puppy and myself. I learned more in two hours than I knew from hours of research on the internet. Permalink
review image
Coarm, NY | September 20 2006
Our therapist was wonderfully polite, courteous, and knowledgeable about dogs and their behavior.our dog was resonding quickly to the techniques. The techniques are humane and kind to the owners feeling and the dogs sensitivity. The lesson was very educational and inspiring to know our dog has the potential to go from "cute" to fabulous. I will recommend Bark Busters because it is a personable and educational expereince where owner and dog can understand one another through better communication. It demonstrated the way dogs use body language to communicate with owners and other dogs. Permalink
review image
Stony Brook, NY | September 20 2006
Jason was wonderful and calm and new exactly how to handle Harry. I like the fact that there is no physical repremanding. Harry responded very well to the training and he responded rapidly. It was so rewarding for me to see Harry respond. The fact that there is no physical punishment and how fast Harry responded will make recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Medford, NY | September 20 2006
Jason is very patient and explained differences betwee the two dogs personalities, which was/is very helpful. "This is the most relaxing night I've had since we got the dog."-paul Permalink
review image
Mastic Beach, NY | September 20 2006
I was so pleased with the techiques used by Bark Busters and I was so surprised how quickly the system worked. Thank you for the opportunity to learn how to train my dog easily. Permalink
review image
Medford, NY | September 20 2006
The Bark Busters method worked well with our dog, Beau. Joe and I feel our dog will do wonderful. I feel my husband and I learned alot and are very excited to see the results. We will recommend Bark Busters to our freinds because Jason is extremely patient with us and our dog and was also very encouraging. Permalink
review image
Middletown, CT | September 20 2006
Down to earth and easy to use techniques. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
The training was very simple to understand and even entertaining! A lot of what we learned that evening is really coming together in our daily training. I like the fact that the training does not involve treats or physical methods. We really believe in the Bark Busters method and wish more people would spend the time necessary to train and understand their canine companions. We really enjoyed Linda's presentation- the entire training lesson was informative-the dog psychology aspect was eye opening. Permalink