Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Plymouth | May 31 2007
I'm returning the Bark Busters questionnaire today - and as you might guess, I have only praise to offer! After puppy training, obedience training, and using the gentle leader w/ drugs, as well as purchasing every book and tape, I'm finally finding what I was looking for: hands-on training on how I can lead as the alpha dog which makes sense to Roxy and me! I believe I heard you on the radio (WATD) , and I had seen your truck around and then, I finally decided try something again. I'm grateful I did. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 31 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were very pleased with the immediate results. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters and will continue to do so with our friends as well as customers. The training was a life changing event for both Elsa, our German Shepherd, as well as us. Jim taught us to be the "dog whisperer." AMAZING! Permalink
Beacon | May 30 2007
We observed noticeable results by the end of training. The results are amazing and the technique is simple. Permalink
Poughkeepsie | May 30 2007
Max's behavior has dramatically improved. Barbara and John were a pleasure and extremely helpful. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | May 30 2007
The continual positive reinforcement as opposed to continually carrying treats as a reward is a pleasure. Permalink
review image
Verona | May 30 2007
Fantastic! I have never experienced a training where I was SO pleased with the result! I laughed throughout the 3-hour training! To think that having a well-mannered dog could be this accessible! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 30 2007
What an eye-opener! I've had dogs all my life, but none were the trouble my two corgies were! I now understand how their minds think and how mine should! By doing so, they have immediately become really "well-trained dogs." They are still in the process (only 2 days after our session) of learning, but the positive changes were immediate! Their stubbornness used to wear me down, but no more, and they are a JOY! Permalink
review image
Deltona | May 30 2007
Thanks for everything! It's unbelievable how good my dogs are now. I have already been recommending Bark Busters to my friends and clients at Debary Animal Clinic. Permalink
review image
Apopka | May 30 2007
This was the best thing I have done for my dog family. Permalink
review image
DeBary | May 30 2007
I couldn't believe how easy it was. It was amazing. It wasn't them after all! It was me and my fiancé. Permalink