Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1536

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Rochester Hills | May 03 2007
John was super friendly, respectful and easy to learn from. We as a family enjoyed having him as a dog therapist. He is very knowledgeable and approachable. We would recommend John with pleasure. Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 03 2007
My husband and I were extremely impressed with this outstanding service and training method. John was fabulous and we have been able to enjoy our dogs so much more! Permalink
Berkley | May 03 2007
Immediate, visible results; easy to understand why/how it works. Permalink
Troy | May 03 2007
I feel my dog and I are having a better relationship now, and understand the relationship between leader and dog. My dog is listening better, doing commands well, and we have respect for each other. I have tried other training ways and I have just had success with this one. I definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | May 03 2007
I saw an immediate improvement in my dogs' behavior. It works. I am excited to continue using the techniques I learned to make my family happier. Thank you!!! Permalink
Clawson | May 03 2007
Amazing results with Rocky at door. I'd highly recommend this training. Permalink
Bloomfield Hills | May 03 2007
Immediate results and good explanations. Permalink
Beverly Hills | May 03 2007
John did a fantastic job and the system that Bark Busters has developed is remarkable!! Amazing results within a short period of time. Permalink
Waterford | May 03 2007
I was amazed at how simple it was to become the pack leader! My Abbey has not jumped or mouthed my hands since that day of training! John was a great person to work with! Permalink
Troy | May 03 2007
As I learned how to lead my dog, he showed immediate response. Permalink