Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1536

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Orange, CT | July 30 2006
Richard and Vicki had patience with us and Brody and took the time to answer questions and concerns if there were any. The method is not abusive or harsh for the dog and there are immediate results. Permalink
review image
Milford, CT | July 30 2006
This is a very positive program and I like the concepts and methodologies used. It has been 4 weeks since the first session, and discernable, positive results are noticed. Vicki and Richard are wonderful, lovely guides. Permalink
review image
West Haven, CT | July 30 2006
Bauer is doing great! People that come over are very impressed. I am glad that we don't have to use a shock collar anymore. We weren't so sure it would work on our dog as he was very wild. He is like a different dog now - taking him to other people's homes isn't embarrassing. He is a pleasure to have around now. I'm sure he is as happy as we are. Permalink
review image
Orange, T | July 30 2006
My parents and I wanted to tell you how pleased we were with meeting you both and learning what you taught today. Even my father, who heard less than one-third of your lesson, was so impressed that when I tiptoed by his room, he called me in and told me "They are fascinating people. Even if only 10% percent of what they said works, this is a bargain. Why doesn't everyone use them?" Permalink
review image
Lakeway, TX | July 29 2006
The sibling rivalry literature is VERY helpful, and appears to have been written specifically for our situation. It's dead-on! I can see where our past human behavior and reaction has definitely influenced the dogs. I finally understand the dynamics of our pack. We are making significant progress following Monday's training, and are pleased with the results. The girls were exhausted on Monday and Tuesday but still very receptive to corrections, and continue to learn quickly. Many thanks to Dennis -- Bark Busters is really a great program. Permalink
review image
Steiner Ranch, TX | July 29 2006
We are still amazed at how well our dog responds to our tones & body language. It was Awesome! We are enjoying the homework too. It is effective, easy for all family members & dog responds! Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | July 29 2006
Paula took her time & was very knowledgeable. My puppy & I are NOW communicating. I'm setting the rules. I learned so much in two hours. I felt that it was an excellent training experience for me & my dog. Well worth it. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
We couldn't believe after 20 years of owning dogs that we knew so little! But, our newly acquired fiercely independent 8-month-old dog prompted us to call Bark Busters. Thank you for securing her home. We are grateful for Becky's patience with us as we had to unlearn, then re-learn, new parenting skills. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
As a veterinarian I have a significant amount of behavior training compared to the general population. I am very impressed with the Bark Busters methods and philosophy. Becky did a fabulous job and help me correct a few problems my hard headed bird dog had. I will highly recommend her and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Becky was wonderful! Our dogs (all 3) responded to Becky immediately. Becky made all approaches easy to understand and implement. After 3 weeks my dogs are amazingly well behaved. I would recommend Bark Busters and especially Becky Glenn to anyone! Permalink