Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Windermere | May 27 2007
I couldn't believe how simply and quickly we got positive results! We feel empowered and content for the first time in years with our dogs, Angel and Romeo. The results were amazing and it was like we had new dogs!! The training techniques were effective, safe and very easy to implement. The training was very enjoyable and interesting and we have already told our friends and family to call Jim and Bark Busters. It was great! BARK BUSTERS ROCKS! Thanks so much, Jim! Permalink
review image
Clermont | May 27 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and the experience was not only informative but also enjoyable. We will recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to all of our friends because it works. It is so simple but really effective. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | May 26 2007
They trainer was very thorough and easy to understand and was very patient. Very sensible system. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | May 26 2007
The training is most effective because of the one-on-one setting at your home. Permalink
review image
Madison | May 25 2007
The techniques were explained in a way that made it easy to speak dog. We had two overnight guests the next day with zero incidents. It was exciting to see how easy it was to get Cosmo to start relaxing. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It made a huge difference with front door bell guests. We are still working on the training but feel that this will be what works -- and trust me -- we have tried lots of things! Thank you,Linda, for being so faithful and persistent! Permalink
review image
Galt | May 25 2007
I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased. Permalink
review image
Galt | May 25 2007
I truly did not think that a two-hour lesson could do anything for our dogs, but it did !! Very pleased. Permalink
review image
Stockton | May 25 2007
The program was extremely easy to learn and enforce. My Jack was actually listening at the end of the first night. Bark Busters is a great training program and is user friendly. Barbara was an excellent and patient trainer. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | May 25 2007
By the end of the first session, I was in shock. I did not think my dogs were capable of being well behaved. The natural methods were far more effective than physical methods I had used in the past, such as shock collars. I was thrilled to be spending time with my dogs and having them listen and be attentive. I would recommend Bark Busters because if it can help my dogs is can help anyone! Thank you for helping me enjoy my dogs. I had even thought about finding homes for them before Bark Busters because they were so difficult to manage. Permalink
Wellfleet | May 24 2007
He took his time, and was very patient and thorough. My dog responded immediately to the training aid. The Lifetime Guarantee is particularly attractive -- an all-round good investment. Permalink