Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1542

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Clearwater, FL | August 17 2006
Vito was great to work with. We have made real progress and it is up to me and Poppy to keep training to achieve complete success. I believe that Bark Busters has provided all of the knowledge, tools & support needed. I won't hesitate to call if we need additional help. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | August 17 2006
Vito was GREAT! We learned so much from him & saw immediate results. I've had dogs all of my life, taking each through obedience training but until now none of that training taught my dogs how to be family members so quickly. The natural techniques work better than anything I've tried. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge, CT | August 15 2006
Seems as if it will be the solution to our problems and could be for other people as well. Permalink
review image
West Haven, CT | August 15 2006
Phenominal results on several problem areas in a very short time. Wonderful experience. Richard and Vicki are awesome to work with. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | August 15 2006
It is nearly a month later, and we now love our dog. She has responded beautifully to the training methods that Bob taught us, and we couldn't be more pleased. Our dog now understands who is the "top dog", and life is great. I totally recommend this method of training. It is so simple, yet it works. It is definitely worth it. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 15 2006
Brenda was very encouraging and gave good examples of how I should communicate with Sophie. I was amazed. Sophie was following the stay command when we practiced the "someone is at the door" scenario. I liked the way Brenda explained how to read my Sophie's body language, as well as displaying the appropriate body language myself. I would recommend your service, or even give it as a gift to someone who just adopted a dog. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 15 2006
The pack mentality is realistic and comfortable to apply and the convenience of home training is excellent. Everyone needs to have control over their animals. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 15 2006
The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 15 2006
The results were amazing. My old dog can learn new tricks! The natural training techniques were very important to me. I don't believe in "force" training. It was easy to follow, makes total sense and the guarantee is unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 15 2006
I learned a lot about proper training techniques for my dogs and how to handle some of the stickier situations without making it worse. Permalink