Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1543

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 15 2006
Igby's barking greatly reduced and he was able to sit and stay for the very first time in his life! Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 15 2006
The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville, VA | August 14 2006
We didn't think there was any hope for our alpha dog's behavior. After learning the techniques from Mark and the simple "laws of the pack" we had a completely different dog. We only required 2 visits to gain control! We can never say thank you enough!! Now that we're out of the Northern Virginia area, I'm sorry to see that there's no franchise in Charlottesville. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | August 14 2006
We are able to enjoy our dogs again. Thank you! Our dogs respond well to the training aids. We are so glad that Cheryl brought her dog Cocoa to help us out. We worked in different area and scenerios- it really helped! We would recommend Bark Busters and already have!! It seems like our dogs had every kind of problem that a dog could have and you helped us with them all! Cheryl was friendly and professional and we've already seen big improvements!! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | August 14 2006
We had taken the test online and our dog received a D. After one night, almost an A!!! We saw results immediately. We were very impressed with the training experience. We observed night and day results with our dog. Simple basic techniques. Permalink
review image
Pearland, TX | August 14 2006
Connie is such a joy to work with. She listens to my issues with my dogs and has been very successful in fixing the problems. She has guided me to change certain things with my three pugs and miraculously they are more obedient. In fact she stopped one of my dogs annoying behaviors in just the first visit(barking at the door bell, and jumping on people). I highly recommend Connie. I feel she is genuine, honest and truly is a dog whisperer (like Cesar Milan). Permalink
review image
Walhala, SC | August 11 2006
I was so pleased with Larry's gentle manner of teaching. Shadow responded very well to just our tone of voice, body language, and commands. It was so nice to see we did not have to be aggressive to teach Shadow any command. I especially liked the way Larry repeated each step, so I felt comfortable with the learning process. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone, because you proved beyond a shadow of doubt how quick a dog will obey. Permalink
review image
Simpsonville, SC | August 11 2006
This is a marvelous and very well presented program. We noticed a drastic and noticeable shift in our dog Pete in just the first session. Larry's instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Without a doubt, this program should be utilized by every dog owner. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | August 11 2006
The way that Barry explained the training techniques was so professional and easy to follow. Bella was extremely responsive throughout the first training session. It seemed like a lot to take in all at once, but we have already been at it for two weeks and we see a change in our habits and also in Bella's. Bella is becoming a joy to own instead of a constant pain. Permalink
review image
Greenville, SC | August 11 2006
Suga was total out of control tacking our guests, and my daughter's friends. We were so pleased when Suga responded immediately to our first correction. Larry was informative, friendly and very helpful. We really appreciate him. Permalink