Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1543

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Acworth, GA | July 24 2006
The Bark Busters training was a wonderful experience and so natural. Permalink
review image
Canton, GA | July 24 2006
Our dogs really responded to the training methods. We adopted our two dogs from a shelter and Bob and Judy helped us teach our dogs how to adjust to their new home. Permalink
review image
Newark , DE | July 24 2006
I believe Bark Busters is great! My dog responded immediately. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 24 2006
Bark Busters is the first type of dog training that ever had a lasting positive effect on my dog! Permalink
review image
Newport, DE | July 24 2006
I took the 20 question quiz and realized my youngest dog was more out of control than I wanted to believe. After my first session with John, I couldn't believe how much Rudy had improved! We had been through obedience class twice but neither class had addressed the "in home" problems. Bark Busters methods are effective and most of all easy to follow! Permalink
review image
Bear, DE | July 24 2006
For a house pet, this method is far better than going to an obedience class. The personal one-on-one in home training addresses the real problems you are having with your dog. The therapist was easy to follow and addressed every issue. Permalink
review image
Townsend, DE | July 24 2006
I couldn't be more impressed!! Problem solved!! Permalink
review image
Newark, DE | July 24 2006
This program is simple to apply and has had dramatic results in correcting McDuff's behaviors. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 24 2006
Dugan is a changed dog! He is a pleasure to walk and actually listens to us! We are very, very pleased with the results of the training session. It was very helpful to hear the details of dog pack behavior and interaction. This made everything very clear! We would recommend Bark Busters in a heart beat! Permalink
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 24 2006
We are very pleased with the response of Chance to the training as well as the results. We found John to be very friendly, well versed in the training procedures, interested in our needs and an effective trainer. Our dog responded within 15 minutes of the session! Permalink