Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
Remarkable Results! . . . It was/is very beneficial to making our home happy again! . . . Brad is an EXCELLENT instructor ! Permalink
review image
San Clemente | May 24 2007
We LOVE your service. Daisy is doing well and listening. No barking after the first couple of days of training! Permalink
review image
Laguna Niguel | May 24 2007
We called Bark Busters because we had just adopted a 4-year-old dog from Rescue. She had issues with barking and lunging at other dogs, gardeners and truck. Lisa and Nelson spent a great deal of time explaining the way dogs thinks and why it was important for us to show Casey we were her "leaders." We applied their approach and Casey is much better! Permalink
review image
Laguna Beach | May 24 2007
The dog's (2 mastiffs) behavior before was unruly, and now, with training, they respond to our commands! Permalink
review image
Moraga | May 24 2007
We were surprised at how fast Louie caught on to and responded to the training. Don listened patiently to all family members' opinions and made us all feel like we had something worth contributing. Our dog is now relaxed enough to enjoy how we work with him. Permalink
review image
Dublin | May 24 2007
Very easy to understand. It works! Permalink
review image
Glenview | May 24 2007
Brad was very clear. . . . The biggest advantage is that the trainer comes to your house and shows you very SPECIFIC methods for behavior corrections at your home. Brad was great and seemed to love dogs. Permalink
review image
Wheeling | May 24 2007
Very good results; Very impressive! Permalink
review image
Arlington Heights | May 24 2007
No physical harm to the dog, very pleasing, very easy, not complicated. Permalink
review image
Mount Prospect | May 24 2007
She's listening well with every command. . . . I like that there is no physical reprimanding, it just getting her attention and correcting her . . . it is helpful understanding her mind better. . . . She is a different dog, more calm and submissive. Permalink