Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1544

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Oregon, OH | July 21 2006
Very happy how quickly Solo responded to training. Cheryl made the training very simple to understand. Very relaxing, enjoying experience. A positive method used so we can enjoy our dog more! Permalink
review image
Monclova, OH | July 21 2006
Cheryl was very informative. She did a great job working with our family. We saw a difference in Ike's behavior within the first hours Cheryl was with us. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | July 21 2006
Hello Jeff and Cathy, Now seriously, did you take our dog and leave us with another one???? I can't believe we are living with the same dog that has made us crazy for two years. I had high expectations for your first visit, and you have completely exceeded them. Using the techniques you showed us, here are some examples of the changes we have seen in Coco in less than 36 hours: When we sit on the couch, he sits calmly on the floor or next to us without whining or jumping. Ethan and I played with puzzles on the floor while Coco laid quietly behind me. Coco stays patiently in the family room while we prepare meals in the kitchen. He waits for us to call him in or out of the door. He pees in our own yard instead of running across the street. We brought home a crate today, and he is already sleeping in it!!! He is not following us through the house nearly as much as he did before. He played with the buddy cube for at least a half hour, and managed to get treats out. He seems calmer and happier. Permalink
review image
CA | July 21 2006
We really enjoyed having Bill & Gail here to help us with Buddy. They were very informative and we had a great response from Buddy. We are very pleased with the progress so far. Permalink
review image
Thousand Oaks, CA | July 21 2006
Gail is a wonderfully supportive person. She taught me well, and when I called in a panic she was right there for me. Pierre is doing well and I know Gail will back me up in the future. Permalink
review image
Santa Barbara, CA | July 21 2006
Gail & Bill Major are terrific! Their love for dogs shows - they are gentle, kind and loving. Permalink
review image
Oxnard, CA | July 21 2006
We know this is going to work for our dachsund. He simply responded to the Bark Busters technique. Its simple and not time consuming. Perfect. Permalink
review image
Thousand Oaks, CA | July 21 2006
It's a great program. There are no gimmicks, voice tones and body language go a long way. I was amazed how quickly my puppy responded to the commands. The program is simple to follow. I just have to work at it daily. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I really like the techniques used in this program. I like that there is no physical techniques used. Training the owners to train their dogs is an ingenius idea!!! It makes sense. Stimpy seemed to really respond to this technique. Permalink
review image
Bowling GReen, OH | July 20 2006
Very simple and logical exercises. Applies to any house and any dog. Very smart and friendly. Thanks! Permalink