Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Fitchburg | February 12 2008
The visuals were very good. It's unbelievable! A complete 180! We wanted to learn how to teach Ike that we are the alphas in the pack hierarchy. It really works! Permalink
Madison | February 12 2008
We saw immediate results! We enjoy our dog again & I think he feels the same about us! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Renne R Spring, Texas | February 12 2008
Bob's presentation was very informative and through! We saw a bog improvement in the dog's obedience immediately! The natural techniques are a benefit over the reward (w/treats)or any kind of negative punishments. We enjoyed the experience, learned a lot and it makes sense! Permalink
review image
Oak Lawn | February 11 2008
She was very clear and explained everything so I understood right away. I observed noticeable results after she left, and I used the training methods. They responded to bahhh immediately. I was amazed! Yes, Vicky made it fun and not stressful. This is only day 2 and it is working already. It can help any dog. My dogs are really pretty good but they still have problems. I know they will be corrected. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | February 11 2008
The dogs are beginning to respond and were engaged in activities. Dogs seem calmer - key is consistency and catching them at the appropriate moment. Individual training was much better than the group sessions we previously attended. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | February 11 2008
Leigh Ann did a great job with explaining the techniques in a friendly and fun way -- very nice personality! The dogs responded right away and started focusing on me immediately. It went well and I was glad that the dogs responded in a positive way, and I am hopeful that it will make a lasting change. Permalink
review image
Westerville | February 11 2008
The training was excellent & precise. I always knew exactly what to expect & how to proceed when Greg left. His followup is also excellent - which provides a comfort zone for a first-time dog owner like me. Permalink
review image
Denver | February 11 2008
Robin turned my house around, from an environment of chaos and anxiety to one of calm and fun with my canines in just one training! Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 10 2008
The presentation of Bark Busters philosophy and techniques was excellent, very thorough and easy to understand. Both dogs were responsive to the training techniques. Jeff and Cathy have a great team approach to working with owners and their pets. The techniques are great! We have been through other training classes. I found this experience more enjoyable. The pace was perfect and the dogs responded better too. I saw a big improvement in Dipsey's behavior. I know it will take time until she's completely sociable but I'm very happy with the progress at this point. Permalink
review image
Tampa | February 10 2008
We saw an immediate result. We are now in command of our dog. This is awesome! Permalink