Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1547

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Babylon, NY | September 20 2006
Bark Busters was very instructive to the puppy and myself. I learned more in two hours than I knew from hours of research on the internet. Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
I am very excited to spend more time with my dog in a way we both can enjoy. I look forward to being able to go for walks and play more. I already am pleased with the results I have seen from just one session. Thank you. I will be recommending you to clients at work. I know many people who will benifit from Bark Busters. Once again, thank you. Permalink
review image
Mastic, NY | September 20 2006
We had to let you know how successful our training session was. Sammy's nuisance barking has STOPPED, he no longer jumps on us, the gates are down and we're all THRILLED to be living together. We had admit we felt like fools 'growling' in front of you, but when you left, we started and it's 100% better here! We've been working every night for 10 - 15 minutes with him, and now that the weather's improving we'll begin leash work. I have recommended your program to several people, and if they're smart, they'll be in touch! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Derby, CT | September 20 2006
I look forward to many years of a joyous relationship with my dogs because of Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | September 19 2006
I cannot get over the immediate change. We continue to work on it but the improvement has been amazing. Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | September 19 2006
We liked the way the presentation moved from general to sepcifics. The pups were quitre responsive and it was so neat to see changes in a matter of hours. Linda was great, very patient. she was very helpful and encouraging. It really gave us a better understanding of our dogs- a million times better than obedience school with "click & treat" training. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
My dog, Tug, responded immediatley (husbands take longer). The training was simple enough that even I could learn it. I have already told me neighbors about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | September 19 2006
The training was interesting, a little exhausint, but very effective quickly. Our dog seems more relaxed and happier. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
The training was very simple to understand and even entertaining! A lot of what we learned that evening is really coming together in our daily training. I like the fact that the training does not involve treats or physical methods. We really believe in the Bark Busters method and wish more people would spend the time necessary to train and understand their canine companions. We really enjoyed Linda's presentation- the entire training lesson was informative-the dog psychology aspect was eye opening. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 18 2006
Easy to understand, Cheryl Knows her stuff, she explains well and teaches well. Permalink