Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I like that everything I learned worked right away. Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
What pleases me most is the natural training techniques. It works so quickly. Becky was so consistent and so supportive that we really see what is required. Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
We liked the non-aggressive techniques used and the response from our dogs! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Becky was very thorough and easy to understand. I was shocked how quick I saw change in both my dogs. I got more than expected. I'm so glad I called Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Just Wonderful! Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
Both my dogs now get along and the older one is now happier. I enjoyed everything I learned and that all the animals learned. I was almost in tears my older dog feels comfortable now! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Becky is honest and upfront about what to expect and how to put the techniques into practice. We could really see how well Zoe responded and the improvement in just a short time. Becky is the BEST EVER! Permalink
Aurora | May 23 2007
A wonderful way to train the dogs & people! Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I saw a big difference in my 2 very disobedient dogs. Becky made it so easy! Permalink
Watkins | May 23 2007
Becky is an excellent trainer. Very clear and concise with explanations. She makes training fun for the dog and owner. Excellent results. The training Becky provided was worth every penny! Permalink