Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1548

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Orangeburg, NY | September 18 2006
It was amazing what one BAH changed in Luna. She's like a completely different dog in an awesome way. Permalink
review image
Hudson, FL | September 15 2006
My dog had a barking issue. One example of it is that i had to hold her when guests and repair people that she did not know (or like) were here - sometimes for a couple of hours! I was AMAZED at the results with just one session with Vito and Maryanne. My friends and family think it's a miracle, and now my beautiful dog is also enjoyable for them to be around. Also, I do not condone any training done with negative reinforcement, violence, or 'breaking' an animal. One reson I chose Bark Busters was because of the natural, positive techniques that are part of the program. I also appreciated how I was trained first so that I understood the program, how it worked, the philosophy, etc. No one I knew thought Abbey's barking problem could be 'fixed'. I even thought that this was a problem I perpetuated that i would have to live with for the rest of her lifespan. I was optimistic, yet doubtful that this would work. I still can't quite believe it, especially since it only took one session. Have I said "amazed," yet? I am greatful and thankful. Permalink
review image
Surprise, AZ | September 15 2006
I couldn't believe how quickly my three Yorkies responded to the training. It is such a joy to see how eager they are to please now that I know how to teach them what I expect of them. We are all so much happier and we have only just begun. This is the best money I have spent in a very long time! Permalink
review image
Middletown, CT | September 14 2006
Fast results. Very pleased with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Portland, CT | September 14 2006
Bark Busters changed the way I deal with my dog. They make the training easy. Excellent results. Permalink
review image
East Hartford, CT | September 14 2006
We are very pleased with Jane. Derek, our shepard, is making progress. We know it is going to take time, but we know he will come around. Permalink
review image
Senoia, GA | September 14 2006
I was nervous at first because it seemed like so much to learn, but Barry broke down each step for us and made it easier for us to understand. With two dogs, one participated more willingly in the training session than the other. We were impressed how quickly they learned, especially Lexie. Within ten minutes, Barry had her barking under control. We found the Bark Buster techniques easy and effective. By the end of the first session, our dogs understood our tones and commands. Even though we were training our dogs, it was fun and relaxed. We never felt frustrated or stressed at our dogs! This method produced our desired results! I think that if people realized the simplicity of controlling dogs, less dogs would be shuffled from home to home or euthanized. We are thankful we found Bark Busters when we did. In just 10 minutes our dogs were under control! We were able to have a conversation with our guest, which is something we've never been able to do! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 13 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters because it has helped so much already in so little time. Cheryl was very helpful and helped to explain everything. She answered all of our questions. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | September 13 2006
Very easy to understand. Honey (Cocker Spaniel puppy) started to respond by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Readington Beach, FL | September 11 2006
I have already recommended Bark Busters to my vet! Huge help! Permalink