Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1548

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Suffern, NY | March 07 2007
My dog responded well and the trainer was great! Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | March 06 2007
Linda was very thorough. She made sure I understood the basic theories. Excellent examples used in explaining the process. It was as if Henry was a totally different dog; much calmer and much happier! I was very pleased because the techniques are humane and positive. It was fascinating because of the underlying understanding of the canine mind. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I saw a change in three hours in Henry. He sure seems much happier! The Bark Busters advertising is genuine; it worked beyond my expectations! Permalink
review image
Dodgeville, WI | February 27 2007
Linda Conrad has done a great job! After one week of training, we have reduced the barking by 95%! I like that there is no physical contact. Walking on the leash is so much more fun now. I have already recommended Bark Busters because all pet owners need to know how to communicate with their dogs so the dogs will understand. Although we've got much more that needs to be done, we are so impressed wuth what we are seeing now! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | February 24 2007
We saw an immediate change in the behavior of both Jaks & Reggie. We've been working with them every day and they are improving more and more. Walks have become an enjoyable experience instead of a necessary hassle. Vito was great! He gave us the tools we needed to communicate with our boys. Permalink
review image
Saugus, CA | February 23 2007
Lucy responded well and almost immediately to the training. Permalink
review image
Acton, CA | February 23 2007
I wish I'd know about this dog training method sooner! Scott makes it easy to understand why the dogs behave the way they behave. Permalink
review image
Canyon Country, CA | February 23 2007
The techniques helped my dog tremondously. He responds well to the dog training and is developing better habits due to them. Permalink
review image
Saugus, CA | February 23 2007
Would I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors? Absolutely because of the immediate results. Permalink
review image
Valencia, CA | February 23 2007
The dog training was very clear and made perfect sense, it was like magic!!! Immediate response to all the dog training we did, I have already recommend Bark Busters to some of my family. Permalink
review image
Canyon Country, CA | February 23 2007
I would recommend Bark Busters because: a) it works, and b) it is humane! The dog training is easy to do and establishes a better relationship with our dog. Permalink