Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1549

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Milford, CT | September 07 2006
Richard and Vicki are very confident trainers and it shows in their actions. Our dog responded almost immediately with the simple commands. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | September 07 2006
I noticed noticable results and my dogs responded imediately to the training techniques. I am very pleased with the natural training techniques. I feel that I am learning a lot along with my dogs. I have been recommending Bark Busters because it is effective and within one's own home environment. I've enjoyed working with Cheryl!!! Permalink
review image
Temperence, OH | September 07 2006
I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone because it works!!! I notice results after the first training. Taydem is so much more relaxed. I felt that Taydem was very responsive of the technique used by Bark Busters. I am very pleased with our progress. Permalink
review image
Woodville, OH | September 07 2006
Very positive experience. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with us and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Bolwing Green, OH | September 07 2006
I already have recommended Bark Busters! Even people walking their dogs near our house. Their dogs are in control. We noticed results by the end of the training. We have some strong willed dogs, but they are consistently showing improvement. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | September 06 2006
Very informative and helpful. Michelle was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Shirley, NY | September 06 2006
We were pleased with the techniques that were used by Bark Busters. It was a training method that match us. It was not forceful, and Dakota enjoyed the session as well. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because I would not want our friends to make the training mistakes we have in the past. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 31 2006
Michelle was very good at explaining the "whys and wherefores." There is immediate response from the dogs and we feel the future is bright!! Permalink
review image
Dewitt, MI | August 31 2006
Kendra was excellent with all of our dogs & with us. We were very impressed with the training and the results we are seeing in our dogs. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | August 30 2006
Just wanted to let you know how well Scooter is doing. He's really become a very obedient and polite dog. He keeps us laughing with his Border Collie antics, and still never ceases to amaze us with his "brainiac" reputation! Permalink