Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
San Antonio | June 30 2007
The techniques are effective, easy to understand, and once you understand them - they work! Permalink
review image
Boerne | June 30 2007
A new insight and perspective on pack leadership and canine behavior. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 30 2007
Romeo is an entirely different dog now. He is more calm and seems more secure in home situations as well as on our walks. He immediately responds to corrections and does exactly what is asked of him. We love the Bark Busters training! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Nellee T Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 30 2007
Bark Busters training has helped us even though we had spent a lot of time studying and trying other techniques before. We have been able to make better progress with your help than we did alone. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Fitchburg | June 29 2007
Linda was fabulous! Very accommodating to our schedule and so helpful. We have already discussed Bark Busters with several people and passed out her flyers. We even contacted TV15 and someone on craigslist.com. When we were questioned, we offered much praise for the technique and for Linda. We advised our vet about the techniques used and how well Stella responded with immediate improvement. Working with Linda was a great experience that we highly recommend! Permalink
review image
Melbourne Beach | June 29 2007
Zeke explained everything in a way that every single one of us could understand. I think I was in shock. I had never had my dog listen to me so well. I was especially happy that the discipline was nothing more than a confident voice and a growl. I would have never imagined how excited I would be to train my dog. He was so responsive and grateful for the praise. Thank you for your help!!! Permalink
review image
Madison | June 28 2007
We had high hopes for this training and the results have exceeded our expectations. Those who know our dogs can not believe what this training has accomplished! Permalink
review image
Madison | June 28 2007
Very enjoyable- Linda is a really nice person. Excellent results and a great therapist. Linda is great to work with! We would high recommend this training- immediate results were amazing. Permalink
review image
Verona | June 28 2007
Techniques were explained in such easy terms it is easy for me to focus on what is important. I am totally amazed at how quickly & easily Tuck responded! Other training styles & techniques were inconsistent in effect & didn't feel natural. I feel good about using Bark Busters techniques. I feel like I am doing something good for my dog. Linda is a natural trainer. She didn't make me feel bad for letting my dog train me :-) She was constructive and helpful with suggestions for training and food for our dog! I will recommend Bark Busters to EVERYONE! It is logical, simple & not physical & IT WORKS! Linda was wonderful to work with. I can't thank you enough. I truly believe there are no "bad" dogs, just "bad" owners. I wanted a well behaved dog & now with Bark Busters help & my consistency, I know I will have one! Thanks SO much, Linda! I couldn't wait to call my husband after you left & tell him how great Tuck did & how easy it was! Yahoo! Permalink
review image
Loudonville | June 27 2007
Adults and teenagers understood and could follow the techniques. Well presented! Permalink