Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1549

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Santa Clarita, AL | February 23 2007
I would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors because the results were quick and the training was easy to learn and execute. Permalink
review image
Evansville, WI | February 23 2007
It was very easy and the response from our dog was immediate! Permalink
review image
Standale | February 23 2007
We saw immediate results. We are very happy with the results we have seen so far. Wally's demeanor has changed, but his personality has not! He is so much more manageable and enjoyable. We can even have guest in our house with out embarrassment. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | February 21 2007
Traditional treat training had helped us teach Nixon how to DO things. Bark Busters has helped us conquer the more major task of teaching him NOT do to things. Fast results without food bribes. Makes sense! Permalink
review image
Saddle Brook, NJ | February 21 2007
I cannot begin to tell you how impressed my wife and I are with your program. We have a 6- month-old male German Shephard named Petey. Petey was quite a problem. He had terrible food agression, hated other dogs, and would try to attack anyone that would come to the door. After one lesson from Bark Busters, Petey is a totally different dog. After the 3 hours our trainer spent with us, he had turned Petey from an aggressive overprotective dog, into a well-behaved dog that knew his place in the pack. I will recommend your company to everyone I know with dogs. Thank you very much. Permalink
review image
Ann A Houston, Texas | February 20 2007
The results were immediate, yes even with my Basset Hounds! It is nice not having to use treats to train my dogs. This experience has increased the peace/decreased the stress in my home! Thanks so much, Bob!! Permalink
review image
DeBary, FL | February 19 2007
Mike came to our home for the first class for two puppies. By the next day, the two puppies were different dogs. The lesson that Bark Busters gives is totally a learning lesson for not only the dogs but for us as well. I highly reccomend this to all people who want a well-behaved dog. They will be happy and so will you. Permalink
review image
Palmetto, GA | February 19 2007
Barry explained the training techniques in a very easy and simple to follow presentation. Barry was not only patient with our dog but with us as well. Molly was a different dog after the first session and a huge difference in her behavior after a follow-up session. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques and are against aggressive training which produces fearful dogs. That is why Bark Busters is perfect for any dog. Barry is a natural and our dog likes and enjoys the training. We have already recommended Bark Busters to numerous people and will continue to do so!! Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | February 18 2007
Linda made us feel very comfortable learning the new techniques. We have already had neighbors asking about Linda because they saw the Bark Busters car in our driveway. After the training, both dogs slept for the rest of the day! Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | February 16 2007
I like the no-treat aspect and immediate results. Permalink