Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mineral Point | May 18 2007
Linda's explanation was very clear. The dogs were able to be in the same room with our cats . . . not on leash! Linda gave us some insight into how our dogs think. Finally we feel as if we are beginning to communicate with our dogs! Permalink
review image
Mount Horeb | May 18 2007
It was unbelievable!! My two Corgis are barkers and I have tried it all!! By the and of the session, they were not barking at the doorbell; this had never happened before . . . and so quickly! I was in shock! Very good step by step and easy to follow directions. I have never felt like the pack leader before and now I AM, and with just a growl -- it is a feeling of power and my dogs seem calmer and happier. The true test was the next morning. Annie had always barked from the time my alarm goes off until she is outside. I gave one growl and she was quiet the whole time! Incredible! I am sold on this method and will spread the word! Permalink
review image
Brooklyn | May 18 2007
My 2-year-old Malti-Poo was very spoiled and nervous due to a trauma with a Velcro jacket. Ever ytime we approached him, he would growl and he would even bite me......He was constantly barking at the door - at people - at the TV - I could not stop this behavior....I knew small dogs reacted like this sometimes, but I thought I would go crazy.... Permalink
review image
Minneola | May 18 2007
We couldn't be happier with the training. Jim, thank you for everything! Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 18 2007
Rebecca Jones was amazing - what a difference - she is a wonderful trainer. Rebecca was easy to understand and follow - so glad I found her! Permalink
review image
Clermont | May 17 2007
Jim was great and helped with everything. It was amazing the difference in Chocolate in just 2 hours. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Port St. Lucie | May 16 2007
Results are amazing! You have to see it to believe it! George and Mary were wonderful-we are so happy! Our dog, Conner, is so much more relaxed and calm. It's the best thing we could have done for him! Thanks, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Barelona | May 11 2007
Good job!!! It really worked!!!! I had tried many, many different things, and no one worked. Thanks!!!! Permalink
review image
Duxbury | May 11 2007
It makes our dog more enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Duxbury | May 11 2007
I felt that we could be gentle yet firm, and both our dog and we are pleased. Jason did an excellent job explaining the methods and reasoning behind them. We've had 2 other trainers involved with our dog and nowhere near the success. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink