Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1550

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Toledo, OH | February 09 2007
We saw results immediately!!! Great pack info. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone!!!! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | February 09 2007
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters; it was fun and seemed to be effective; liked the ways of the trainer as well. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | February 09 2007
Instant and immediate results. Pet owner relief!! This was a pleasant and informative experience. What a relief to see my beloved dog relaxed and happier! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | February 09 2007
Loved her! She was calm and patient and always waited until all three of us had the technique down! Huge change! As we closed the session with paperwork and questions, Ellie was laying on the floor next to us...a peanut butter bone was near her, and she didn't go after it until we allowed her to by voice command. We have already recommended Bark Busters! We have seen changes for the better in our dog! I'm so glad we found Linda! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | February 09 2007
I have a few friends whose dogs could use this training. Although our dog has been a bit stubborn, Linda's patience and support have really helped us stay on track. Permalink
review image
Howell, MI | February 09 2007
Awesome! Suzy really responded quickly. We had fun learning how to speak/think dog. It's a fun family event to teach our puppy. I wish I had known of in home training with our last puppy. After 4 group trainings at all the levels, she still would only listen sometimes for a treat. And it did nothing for the problems of barking, jumping, pulling on her leash and just having bad social manners. Thank you Kendra you are WONDERFUL! I will highly recommend you to others. It's worth every dime and more! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | February 08 2007
I thought is was very fun and I couldn't stop laughing because I could not believe how enjoyable the training was. I would recommend Bark Busters because they know how to teach the owner how to take control. Permalink
review image
Middleton | February 07 2007
Immediate results, and I noticed even more results within a couple of days. Solo is very smart and responsive, and Bark Busters training allowed me to take advantage of that. The more well behaved a dog is, the more places you can take them. Thanks ,Linda! Permalink
review image
Safety Harbor, FL | February 06 2007
We have recommended Bark Busters to several friends. We learned a lot from Vito and enjoyed working with him. The techniques he showed us have really worked well with Toby. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Seminole, FL | February 04 2007
Vito did an excellent job with Sammy. He has been out of control until now. By the time the training session was over we were amazed by the changes in his behavior. We were very impressed and pleased. Permalink