Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Diamond Bar | April 15 2008
The training was excellent and fun to observe behavior changes immediately. Our little guys and gals will be almost perfect :-) and have a happy Mom & Dad! Permalink
review image
Perris | April 15 2008
Wendy came to train our five dogs. Lots of great information and an enjoyable presentation. It works! The dogs are happy and respectful without any harsh treatment. We are looking forward to more training sessions and so are the dogs :-) Permalink
review image
Denver | April 15 2008
Thank God for Bark Busters! Robin was very nice to work with. It was fun! We will recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors again and again. Permalink
review image
-Morgan | April 15 2008
Robin is AMAZING! She is very helpful, answers all of our questions, and most importantly, loves dogs! We noticed results immediately. We love Robin and Bark Busters. It really works. Overall, we are a lot happier as a family (dogs included)! Permalink
West Des Moines | April 15 2008
Unbelievable results. [By the end of the first lesson] Our dog's behavior changed for the better. Absolutely exceeded expectations. Permalink
review image
-Meadors | April 15 2008
After the training we had dogs that would suddenly walk on leash and not bark at the doorbell. We saw results right away. We did not want to hit our dogs to train them. This technique was not harmful to the dogs. We learned a lot about what we were doing wrong and the effects on our dogs. I was on the phone the same evening recommending Michelle and this training. My husband was skeptical but is now the biggest believer. Permalink
review image
Animal Shelter Mgr. and Vet Tech - 9 dogs | April 15 2008
I am very impressed with their expertise and the results. It was better than I could have hoped for, especially with the number of dogs I have. Permalink
review image
Greensboro | April 14 2008
I had so many "light bulbs" during the first session. I am confident I can follow through with the training and I will have a very happy dog. Permalink
review image
Kernersville | April 14 2008
We've seen things like this on TV and Animal Planet and cannot be more pleased with our dogs' response to the program. Permalink
review image
Livonia | April 14 2008
I believe the training helped our family bond as one unit, allowing us to bond with our dog. All family members involved in the first session had no problem understanding the concepts and the basic explanations. By the end of the first session, we were more calm and confident and so was Daisy. I like the fact that there is little physical contact involved. It is not invasive to the dog. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Permalink