Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Windermere | January 31 2008
Jim was very courteous and knowledgeable. Thank You!! Permalink
review image
Davenport | January 31 2008
Jim was very pleasant and knowledgeable and he explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
The training techniques are very easy to follow and it was amazing to see Ellie following the commands immediately. I am very pleased with Bark Busters and think that it is common sense techniques when you stop and think about it. I definitely recommend Bark Busters I think it would help any dog owner with any type of problems. Permalink
review image
Broussard | January 30 2008
We are on our way to solving the only problem we could not solve with the help of Bark Busters. Amazing! By the end of the first half hour, Bugs was following the sit & stay command. I would recommend Bark Buster training to any dog owner. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
Pauline answered all our questions, demonstrated the techniques and is very knowledgeable and helpful. I saw immediate results. I recommend Bark Busters because it really works. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
Kurt & Pauline helped us to understand the pack law. We saw results at once and liked the fact that there is no need for hitting your dog when training. We are happy to understand that the dog shaking while training is not fear. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone because it works. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
We recommend Bark Buster training because it is amazing and easy. Permalink
review image
Arnaudville | January 30 2008
We agree with avoidance of physical punishment. We have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend and we look forward to continued successful training. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
I have already began singing praises to Bark Busters. I wish I would have did this before my children were born. Permalink
review image
Iota | January 30 2008
I had immediate results. Thanks, Bark Busters. Permalink