Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1551

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | August 28 2006
No one can believe Max is the same dog. They say I traded him for his brother. Thanks ! Permalink
review image
West Point, NY | August 25 2006
Thank you very much for your training. My trainer, Michelle McCarthy, did a very good job in explaining the program, teaching and supervising. My two Manchester Terriers responded immediately to the training. Permalink
review image
West Nyack, NY | August 24 2006
I felt I learned a lot about my dogs and the way they think. I also learned my pups tend to believe that they are the dominant ones - I thought I had them better trained than they actually were. Permalink
review image
Brighton, MI | August 23 2006
Very easy to follow. Iwas very surprised how fast the dogs responded. I love that it is a natural approach. Dogs don't have to rspond to treats or punishment which I have never believed in. Therapist [Kendra] was very friendly and easy to work with. This made it a very enjoyable experience. I believe it works well. I would definitely recommend it and will be to two friends who are having some issues with their dogs. I love the guarantee. That is what was the deciding factor for me. I like being able to call with any future questions. Permalink
review image
Germantown, MD | August 23 2006
It was amazing to see Moxie respond so quickly to "bah"-She's been a better, happier dog since just those 2 hours. To us the expense is worth a well trained dog and happy family! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg, MD | August 23 2006
Unbelievable results! Fantastic! I saw results at the end of the 1st day. The few minutes a day of practice is well worth it. Glenda is easy going, we laughed a lot. It was great!We had giant issues with my dog Woody prior to Glenda, and no other training helped. We are thrilled. I have had Woody to group training, individual training, and nothing worked. I am very very happy with Bark Busters. Although cost was a possible deterent, the results make every penny worthwhile! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | August 19 2006
Very personable trainer. High marks across the board! Permalink
review image
Brighton, MI | August 18 2006
Kendra was great. She was easy & fun to work with. She let me know when I wasn't doing something quite right and also praised me when I did well. I felt very comfortable. The difference in my dogs was amazing by the end of the session. It all made so much sense that it makes you wonder how we as humans have done things wrong for so long! Very eye opening! I feel like it immediately reduced stress for me. It gave tme the control I never thought I'd have. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 17 2006
The same night that we had our training, we were able to keep the dogs from barking at every little thing. We noticed results the first day. We can even walk in the door without the dogs jumping on us and no more peeing in the house! Permalink
review image
New Windsor, NY | August 17 2006
Trainer was very thorough and professional. My dog seemed to take instantly to the training and with more work will learn to focus and listen at all times. Permalink