Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | October 14 2007
Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! My dogs are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change. Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | October 14 2007
Bryan was patient, focused and appeared very knowledgeable and willing to return as needed. Permalink
review image
Madison | October 13 2007
My dog will finally stay! Amazing results in such a short time! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Madison | October 13 2007
Linda Conrad gave a presentation at our Rotary Club meeting. We absolutely loved the presentation. We have no doubt that she will pick up some new clients. It was a big success! Thank you, Linda! Permalink
review image
Mesa | October 12 2007
I have a two-year-old Australian sheperd who had gotten progressively worse with barking and pulling on her leash. It had gotten to the point I dreaded taking her on walks or even outside to do her business because of constant barking. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | October 12 2007
I saw an immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after Pete's 1st session! Permalink
Rockwall | October 12 2007
It has given my family and me a way to train Henry consistently. I know Henry will be the best dog around by the end. Permalink
Rowlett | October 12 2007
Everything was explained and very easy to follow. Coco picked up quickly in his first lesson. Permalink
review image
Clermont | October 12 2007
Jim explained the training techniques very clearly and was personable. We saw noticeable results by the end of the session and were very pleased with both the methods and the results. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, neighbors and folks we encounter at the Animal Shelter where we do volunteer work. Permalink
Clermont | October 12 2007
I was pleased by the natural training techniques and saw noticeable results at the first session. Jim explained the techniques clearly and I found the training to be informative and interesting. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink