Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1552

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Waupaca, WI | January 26 2007
Ruth Marquardt is an exceptionally caring and inciteful trainer. Her intervention helped us to end 4 years of dealing with a fearful and low-esteemed dog. Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | January 26 2007
I have been a vet tech for 15 years, had dogs my whole life, and have done a lot of structured obedience classes and shows. Even with lots of exposure to dogs, I learned more in 3 hours than I almost have in 35 years. It was great! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg, MD | January 26 2007
review image
Glen Burnie, MD | January 26 2007
The results were instant! Thanks, Marsha! Permalink
review image
Clarksville, MD | January 26 2007
Bark Busters is a simple approach with immediate results. Marsha encouraged questions. She wanted to know that we clearly understood the technique. Permalink
review image
Jessup, MD | January 26 2007
No more pulling on the leash! I felt a connection with Marsha from the get go, and was very happy with the immediate results. We laughed and had fun for 2½ hours! Permalink
review image
Columbia, MD | January 26 2007
This was a very effective training session! I like that we can call Marsha anytime. I like Marsha very much! Permalink
review image
Ellicott City, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha was very pleasant and understandable. My Great Dane seemed to be the untrainable animal. In about ten minutes, he was a completely different and better dog. Bark Busters is the best way to train ever! It's amazing what can be done in a few short hours. He is a wonderful dog now, and is finally an enjoyable member of the family. Now I have the best trained dog ever! Thank you, Marsha! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha was patient with all our questions and sidebars. The results were amazing! Marsha has a great sense of humor that made it fun and made us more comfortable. Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha brilliantly explained the techniques. The training was enjoyable but tiring! Marsha was BAH-rrrifficck! Permalink