Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1553

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Columbia, MD | January 26 2007
This was a very effective training session! I like that we can call Marsha anytime. I like Marsha very much! Permalink
review image
Ellicott City, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha was very pleasant and understandable. My Great Dane seemed to be the untrainable animal. In about ten minutes, he was a completely different and better dog. Bark Busters is the best way to train ever! It's amazing what can be done in a few short hours. He is a wonderful dog now, and is finally an enjoyable member of the family. Now I have the best trained dog ever! Thank you, Marsha! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha was patient with all our questions and sidebars. The results were amazing! Marsha has a great sense of humor that made it fun and made us more comfortable. Permalink
review image
Montgomery Village, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha brilliantly explained the techniques. The training was enjoyable but tiring! Marsha was BAH-rrrifficck! Permalink
review image
Ellicott City, MD | January 26 2007
Marsha was great! I need the training more than my dog! At least that's what my husband tells me! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 26 2007
The visuals that Linda provided were very easy to follow and she made sure we understood the techniques thoroughly. By the end of the session, we could already see improvement in Hailey's attentiveness and ability to follow commands. Amazing! So far, the techniques have been effective in modifying Hailey's behavior. We learned a lot from Linda about why Hailey has been acting the way she has. Very valuable! Linda was great! Very informative and also very patient as we "re-learned" how to be effective dog owners. Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | January 25 2007
It changed our social life! I have given 3 cards out already! Unbelievable - I now have my blinds open and the dogs don't bark at people, cars or animals!! Permalink
review image
Neenah, WI | January 25 2007
We've tried everything out there - shock collar, coins in a can, citronella collar, Bitter Apple spray, you name it. It's a positive training program and this worked! After the first session, Corky was a different dog! He's so relaxed now and so are we. Ruth's training was good for us and the dog! Permalink
review image
Appleton, WI | January 25 2007
We (observed noticeable results) as soon as she came in the front door. We both were very impressed. Molly was staying at the top of stairs Halloween night. So very happy as I didn't worry about her running out the door. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 25 2007
Milo has become a different dog since his training! He listens! Permalink