Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1554

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Verona, WI | January 25 2007
The flip chart was excellent and well organized. That night, Cirrus got out and came back immediately when called. Seems second nature to Cirrus; it will take more training for Stephanie & I. It is good to practice several scenarios. It seemed to solve our problems instantaneously. Linda was warm and approachable, never pushy or assuming. She was supportive- an instant family friend! Permalink
review image
Merrimac, WI | January 25 2007
Our 10-week-old puppy has stopped chewing items, biting our hands and was potty trained all in 2 weeks! It works! You just need to do the training/homework every day! Permalink
review image
Dallas | January 23 2007
Rebecca was very patient with thorough explanations for each topic being taught. Sadie was already responding well by the end of the session. I found the natural training techniques effective and simple and can be applied in a variety of circumstances. Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | January 22 2007
By the next day, Bella was responding at an excellent level. Love the training techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends & neighbors. Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | January 22 2007
By the end of the training, Chloe was calmer. Found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | January 22 2007
I felt the training was excelled and would recommend Paula due to her punctuality, appearance, patience and overall demeanor. Permalink
review image
Lakeway, TX | January 22 2007
The examples helped us to get the idea before we had to use the training techniques with our dog. We were leery at first, but the practice with Dennis' instructions and guidance helped us get the hang of it. Well worth the effort. So glad we called them in. Permalink
review image
Cedar Park, TX | January 22 2007
The training techniques were communicated in a way that was very understandable. I was surprised and well pleased with the natural training techniques. I learned some very logical and workable techniques. A very good learning experience. It went by fast for my and my dogs were exhausted but a happier group. The system is effective. Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | January 22 2007
Paula did a great job explaing the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Based on the initial training session we are happy. Permalink
review image
Austin, TX | January 22 2007
Paula took her time and was very knowledgeable. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training. My puppy and I now are communicating. I'm setting the rules now. I learned so much in two hours. I felt that it was an excellent training experience for me and my dog. Well worth it. I will be definitely be telling others about my experience with Bark Busters and my therapist Paula. Permalink