Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1555

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Grosse Pointe Shores, MI | August 04 2006
There were immediate (and lasting) results. You are not hurting the dog with shock collars or strong physical motions. I have highly recommended your services to my dog-owning friends. Permalink
review image
Dearborn, MI | August 04 2006
I work in a vet hospital. We noticed improvement before the end of the lesson. I recommend Bark Busters to all puppy or new dog owners. Permalink
review image
Milford, MI | August 04 2006
Excellent instructions; easy to understand; excellent communication skills. Maril is great. Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg, MD | August 03 2006
Glenda is a dog trainer and also one of Aspen's biggest fans. When I was not sure where to go next to get Aspen to the next level, I called Glenda. Glenda sat me down and explained how she teaches the owner to change the dogs behavior. Then we put the theory into action and within one hour, Aspen was changed dramatically. By Permalink
review image
Ventura, CA | August 02 2006
Prince got the idea very quickly, and I was amazed and delighted that it worked. I don't think there is a better program anywhere. Permalink
review image
Orange, T | July 30 2006
My parents and I wanted to tell you how pleased we were with meeting you both and learning what you taught today. Even my father, who heard less than one-third of your lesson, was so impressed that when I tiptoed by his room, he called me in and told me "They are fascinating people. Even if only 10% percent of what they said works, this is a bargain. Why doesn't everyone use them?" Permalink
review image
West Haven, CT | July 30 2006
Bauer is doing great! People that come over are very impressed. I am glad that we don't have to use a shock collar anymore. We weren't so sure it would work on our dog as he was very wild. He is like a different dog now - taking him to other people's homes isn't embarrassing. He is a pleasure to have around now. I'm sure he is as happy as we are. Permalink
review image
Milford, CT | July 30 2006
This is a very positive program and I like the concepts and methodologies used. It has been 4 weeks since the first session, and discernable, positive results are noticed. Vicki and Richard are wonderful, lovely guides. Permalink
review image
Orange, CT | July 30 2006
Richard and Vicki had patience with us and Brody and took the time to answer questions and concerns if there were any. The method is not abusive or harsh for the dog and there are immediate results. Permalink
review image
Hamden, CT | July 30 2006
We observed very positive and major changes by the end of the training. The methods used are gentle and effective. Permalink