Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Everett | October 08 2007
It was remarkable the difference in behavior. I would highly recommend Connie & Bark Busters to anyone who is encountering behavior issues or desires training for their favorite companion. My husband & I are in awe after less than one week there is marked positive behavior changes in our two dachshunds. Permalink
review image
Bothell | October 08 2007
Noticeable results in all areas of concern. I like the theory behind Bark Busters and the reward with voice instead of food. I think you see faster results. Permalink
review image
Lynnwood | October 08 2007
Trainer was enjoyable. Techniques are easy to follow. Good info on dog behaviors, etc. Permalink
review image
Lynnwood | October 08 2007
Amazing - the barking stopped so quickly in just 1 easy command! Permalink
review image
Woodinville | October 08 2007
I didn't want to bribe my dog with treats as most other training techniques encourage. I saw results immediately and it continued to get better each day. Permalink
review image
Mount Lake Terrace | October 08 2007
My dog is getting better, and I can tell we will see more results with time. I learned a lot about natural behaviors of dogs that I was overlooking. Connie was very personable and friendly. I learned a lot and actually had fun during our lesson. You can't beat a lifetime guarantee. Thank you so much for giving my dog a second chance at life! Permalink
Clermont | October 07 2007
Everything that was taught to me was easy to follow and to understand. "Cosmo" caught on quickly to my corrections....it was amazing! I found the training to be enjoyable and interesting. It was a lot of information and facts but Jim used his experiences and even how his own dog was. I never thought that you could train a dog using these techniques. Permalink
Madison | October 06 2007
Incredible! The time flew by! We saw instant results! Permalink
Denver | October 06 2007
The Bark Busters training experience was very positive. Becky explained the training principals very clearly and helped put them into action. Permalink
review image
Titusville | October 05 2007
On the first day I noticed results. Permalink