Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1556

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Whitehouse, OH | January 19 2007
Mika (5-year-old Min. Schnauzer) responded well after only a few corrections, suprisingly. I would recommend Bark Busters because it's a different approach then most. So when other things don't work, this is worth the try. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | January 18 2007
I'm older and adopted a rescue dog that was 15 years old, who was very scared and shy. Nobody could get her out of the corner. She shook, growled, and cowered down. My friend recommended Kendra, so I called her right away. She worked me in quickly, was sympathetic to my situation and very gentle with Molly and me. She educated us and was so patient. My friends and family and I cannot believe what Molly is like now. I wanted her to be happy and Kendra gave me the tools and knowledge. She also kept up on me to make sure I was okay. I've already recommended Kendra and Bark Busters to my friends and thanked my veterinary office for the referral! Permalink
review image
New Glarus, WI | January 18 2007
It was very well presented, and I definitely saw results. I like that there are no treats involved. I have given Linda's number to several people. It was ideal for me. I didn't have to tun into Madison for classes. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 17 2007
I noticed results right away! I was skeptical prior to Linda's visit, but completely convinced I had made the right call by the end of the night. It has only been three days and I can't believe the difference! Permalink
review image
Newnan, GA | January 17 2007
Barry was very easy to understand and to follow the Bark Busters training techniques. Our dog, Ca$h, definitely improved his behavior by the end of the first session. I was very pleased with the natural training used by Bark Busters and it covered all the basics. It seemed like hard work at first, but Ca$h caught on so quickly and made us proud. I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because of the amazing effect on Ca$h. Permalink
review image
Odenton, MD | January 16 2007
WOW!! Harri was a completely different dog within the first hour of Marsha's visit! He even remembered what he learned the next day! It really works! We can now enjoy being in the same house as the dog and he know's who's in charge (not him)! Thanks, Marsha! Permalink
review image
Oregon, WI | January 15 2007
I like the one-on-one training. I felt it was a balance of training the dog and the owner. Explanations of stupid questions were given without making me feel stupid. Permalink
review image
North Royalton, OH | January 15 2007
The training techniques were explained in a very easy to follow and understand method that even my 3 children are using. At the start, we had 2 dogs, who would choose when to listen. By the end of the firdst training session, they were both listening and responding to our commands. The dogs responded so quickly -- without treats or force. We enjoyed the whole training and will recommend highly. Kathy and Betsy gave us the tools to use to bring a sense of calm to our house and enjoy our dogs with company. Permalink
review image
Woonsocket, RI | January 12 2007
I couldn't believe it! Her entire demeanor changed. I was afraid of physical correction -- I love my dog and didn't want her harmed in any way. I feel she is more comfortable at home... I chose Bark Busters because of the at-home training, which gave me more confidence than having her away for a week in a boarding situation. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg, WI | January 12 2007
Methods were very easy. Our whole family can remember these techniques! Permalink