Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1568

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
I saw dramatic results. At the end of the first session, I had a new dog. It was truly amazing. My frustrations, stress and worries aobut my dog's behavior went away after one training with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
WOW! I can't believe how fast the technique worked! Both my dogs became 'good dogs' in a flash! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee = awesome! Permalink
review image
Albuquerque | October 16 2006
I wish I would have had these folks helping me when I got my dog as a puppy. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | October 12 2006
I noticed results by the end of the training, Strummer was very responsive after Cheryl showed us the steps to follow. I really like the idea od voice commands, no treats. I definitely found the training enjoyable, so much to learn still. :) I would recommend Bark Busters; it is good for both people and dogs!! We appreciate the input and training so far and look forward to further training and learning even more!! Permalink
review image
Peoria, AZ | October 11 2006
We were referred to Bark Buster by our vet, Dr. Marsh, and are very pleased with the results. Our puppy, Moto, is behaving much better. He even responded to the training techniques during the first session! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | October 11 2006
I absolutely love Cheryl! She is very personable with me and my dogs. Her way of teaching is very easy to understand. Her demonstrations are impressive as the dogs react instantly. Her actions flow, as if they are second nature. She also seems to be very adaptable to individual households: she recognizes the needs and teaches accordingly. She is very eash to reach for follow-up help or questions. I noticed a difference in my dogs before the session was even over. My dogs are so much happier and playing together. I recommend the program to everyone I talk to. The training techniques are really common sense, but obviously nothing that I would have figured out on my own. It is more realistic than trying to bribe them with treats to do a trick. I am being taught a lifestyle. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | October 11 2006
Ever since the first visit, Bailey has been a different dog. I had Bailey for four months and he was totally unruly. Now I am enjoying him. Permalink
review image
Middletown, CT | October 05 2006
We think Bark Busters is great. The training was very enjoyable and Jane was light and very nice to have in our home. We think Bark Busters is marvelous and very helpful to have at home. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | October 05 2006
Linda Conrad went through step by step with me verbally and reinforced with more techniques in on the spot training. I thought she brought my dog's "good twin" with her! These techniques make sense to me and obviously and most importantly to Buddy. Time went so quickly. The training was intensive and made its mark on me as the leader and Buddy looking to me for direction. What an amazing program! The results were amazing! It's quiet and relaxed in our home and Buddy has found his leader of the pack! Linda is very knowledgeable and consistent. Permalink