Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1568

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
It's a miracle, I never though that we could get Honey to stop jumping up on people!! It was easy and it already works. We have tried everything and this seems to be already working!! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I really was shocked, I thought my dog's were pretty disciplined. I was wrong! After the training I was amazed at what my dogs and family learned in such a short amount of time. I'm really excited to continue on. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
At first I was real skeptical, after all I had an aggressive 10 year old Rottweiler who ruled the house and a 3 year old Husky mix. Cheryl came to my house and after 3 hours I had a remarkable change in both dogs. I'm in charge of the house now! I keep on working with them. I think that anything is possible with Bark Busters training!! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
WOW! I have a changed dog in such little time. This training is awesome! I was surprised that it really works I have a new dog and he has a new owner!! Thanks Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Maumee, OH | July 20 2006
It was great to learn how to train the dogs not to bark. They do listen. But you have to keep working with them so that they know who is the boss. It is really up to you. Its fun too! Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 20 2006
The techniques used get noticeable results!! The trainers are extremely professional and seem to genuinely care for the progress of your pet! We have already recommend Bark Busters because the techniques have worked for us!!! Permalink
review image
Monclova, OH | July 20 2006
Ayla (husky puppy) loved, well loves the trainer (Cheryl) and she is learning beautifully. I feel that Bark Busters was definitely the best bet and the lifetime guarantee is great!! Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 20 2006
My house was totally out of control just in one training session it was much more under control. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 20 2006
We really appreciated her (Cheryl's) kindness and expertise, she helped and addressed issues we were having problems with. We also liked the fact that she came out to the house. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
The trainer (Cheryl) was very patient. Riley (Jack Russell) really liked her at the end of the session. Permalink