Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Carl & Krystal B Tomball, Texas | March 10 2007
Amazing results!! The natural training techniques are very simple and very effective and it happened so quickly. Mercy hasn't had an accident since the day you were here (just another bonus for us because of Bark Busters). Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | March 08 2007
Donna did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and theory behind them. She was very patient with me and very kind to my dog. My dog stopped jumping up on people and was much easier to control on the leash during walks. Permalink
review image
Black Creek, WI | March 08 2007
Clearly explained techniques and reasoning, demonstrated the instructions and was an excellent coach in assisting me with following through. Noticeable improvement in barking. Permalink
review image
Dallas | March 08 2007
Rebecca made it very easy to understand. She was very patient and made it fun! The results were incredible. We were so excited. It was like having a new dog. I love the fact that this program is done with positive reinforcement! We learned so much from the training. We were amazed at the results we saw immediately. I have to admit, I was very skeptical that this would work. I thought Riley was too far gone for anything to work. I would highly recommend this training. Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | March 07 2007
My dog responded well and the trainer was great! Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | March 06 2007
Linda was very thorough. She made sure I understood the basic theories. Excellent examples used in explaining the process. It was as if Henry was a totally different dog; much calmer and much happier! I was very pleased because the techniques are humane and positive. It was fascinating because of the underlying understanding of the canine mind. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I saw a change in three hours in Henry. He sure seems much happier! The Bark Busters advertising is genuine; it worked beyond my expectations! Permalink
review image
Dodgeville, WI | February 27 2007
Linda Conrad has done a great job! After one week of training, we have reduced the barking by 95%! I like that there is no physical contact. Walking on the leash is so much more fun now. I have already recommended Bark Busters because all pet owners need to know how to communicate with their dogs so the dogs will understand. Although we've got much more that needs to be done, we are so impressed wuth what we are seeing now! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | February 24 2007
We saw an immediate change in the behavior of both Jaks & Reggie. We've been working with them every day and they are improving more and more. Walks have become an enjoyable experience instead of a necessary hassle. Vito was great! He gave us the tools we needed to communicate with our boys. Permalink
review image
Saugus, CA | February 23 2007
Lucy responded well and almost immediately to the training. Permalink
review image
Acton, CA | February 23 2007
I wish I'd know about this dog training method sooner! Scott makes it easy to understand why the dogs behave the way they behave. Permalink