Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Louisville | October 19 2007
Doug was easy to talk to and ask questions. No question was too small. It was an enjoyable experience for both me and my dog. I like the fact that I have help whenever I need it. Permalink
Belleville | October 19 2007
Very interesting & enjoyable! Linda did an excellent job. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Lambertville | October 18 2007
Cheryl was very easy to work with!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | October 18 2007
Goliath is a changed dog!!! Permalink
review image
Sylvania | October 18 2007
Cheryl was very thorough! Explanations were very good. We noticed results with our two puppies. Probably would have seen more, but time was limited. We like the "no treat" approach. We learned more about us than the dogs! Cheryl was very professional and courteous, with a through knowledge of her profession. Permalink
review image
Orlando | October 18 2007
I am very pleased with the training and instruction, and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
review image
Clermont | October 18 2007
Jim thoroughly explained the training process and we went over goals I had for my dogs' behavior. My dogs responded better than I thought was possible and I couldn't believe how quickly they responded. Permalink
review image
East Longmeadow | October 18 2007
Scot used a lot of "real life" scenarios to help explain the training techniques. Permalink
review image
Novi | October 18 2007
A natural and intuitive system....Our dog responded immediately with a noticable change in behavior. Permalink
Rochester Hills | October 18 2007
My dogs were completely different. I love the idea that the only time I need to put my hands on my dogs is when I pet them. I couldn't stop smiling at how well my dogs were behaving. It's foolproof, easy to follow, and the dogs instantly responded. OWNING DOGS JUST GOT MORE FUN! Permalink