Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Spring, TX | July 05 2006
Holy Moley !!! I did not expect to see such a change in one visit !! Great !! After seeing results w/ my dog, who was having issues, others will certainly benefit ! Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | July 05 2006
It was very effective, without any abuse. Definitely saw immediate results. Bark Busters is the way to go. Permalink
review image
Kingwood, TX | July 05 2006
I was amazed! Bark Busters was our last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. Bob and Jeanne patiently answered our questions and helped us to understand the personalities of our three dogs. Quite unbelievable, three days into training and our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | July 05 2006
WOW !! Once the premise was explained it was like a light bulb was truned on. All of it made complete sense !! This was awesome ! Seeing the envy in the eyes if people being pulled by their dogs is pretty neat too. Permalink
review image
Clint & Kellie E Cypress, Texas | July 05 2006
Simply Amazing !! Too easy, why didn't I call you sooner? Effective program, easy to implement. Thank you Bob !! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | July 04 2006
I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses. --Phyllis D., Madison, WI Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | July 04 2006
Thank you so much for working with us and the girls. We have been practicing our Bah's, posture and praise. Nell & Bean[our dogs] are relaxing more and barking less. It is amazing how easy it is to develop a better realtionship with our dogs. They have even been off lead in the front yard! Please feel free to use us as a reference! Again, our Thanks! Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | June 30 2006
System is easy to understand and use. Very good response from Genesis to training. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, LF | June 27 2006
The trainer was very professional and clearly love what they do. We are happy with the results and have recommended him already. Great Job ! Permalink
review image
MD | June 20 2006
I wish I had found Bark Busters when Lola was a puppy. Lola has become a calmer and more obedient dog. We are, indeed, a much happier family. Permalink