Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Brooklyn, NY | March 08 2005
By the first night, I was able to stop and correct the annoying behaviors before they started. Now [Maximus] is more enjoyable to be around. Permalink
review image
Fresh Meadows, NY | March 08 2005
We have seen a huge improvement in our dog's behavior and feel that our dog has enjoyed the training and specialized attention we are giving him. Permalink
review image
Bloomfield, NJ | February 19 2005
By that night my dog was different! There was a huge change in just a few hours! My whole family is much happier. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 19 2005
Cathy and Jeff were outstanding in the time, help and support that they gave us through Stanley's training. The change in Stanley is truly remarkable. Permalink
review image
Highlands Ranch, CO | February 19 2005
Great job! We have so much more control now. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Colombine, CO | February 19 2005
Our dogs have responded wonderfully to the treatment/therapy. They have continued to follow our commands. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | February 18 2005
The information provided to us by Ken & Lynne really helped us better understand how to handle our dog. Everything made perfect sense, and once we started applying the techniques, our Sadie turned into the dog we always knew she could be. Thank you so much. Permalink
review image
Acworth, GA | February 09 2005
It totally amazed me. Jake was very aggressive at the door, and when Jake and I were shown what to do he responded in minutes. I never thought he could be trained. Permalink
review image
Mableton, GA | February 09 2005
The training was easy and effective. We were surprised that our dog responded so quickly to the methods. After 2 hours we literally had a different dog. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 09 2005
Tom was awesome - he had solutions to all my problems with my dog. Permalink