Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Paula & Mike M Winter Park, Florida | February 26 2018
Immediate improvement! very impressive results. Thank you Immediate response to training. With Practice I am sure Brodie will become very well behaved Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Lisa C
Lisa C Centreville, Virginia | February 26 2018
I adopted a wonderful dog from a local rescue this past Fall that had severe separation anxiety, and I realized I needed some professional help to make sure he would be safe when he was alone. Tommy's guidance quickly made all the difference in helping him become comfortable in his new home, and has continued to help me keep learning how to be a strong leader in the relationship. He has spent time really observing my dog and explaining mannerisms and behavior as well as techniques, and is great at helping you see things from the dog's perspective. Tommy is quickly responsive to any question or concern I have via email or phone, and he always follows up to make sure that things are going well. I could not be more pleased with the training. Highly recommended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
Tammy and Steven G
Tammy and Steven G Vero Beach, Florida | February 26 2018
Unexpected but effective dog training session. The two dogs were fairly good "students". We look forward to the best trained dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Cheryl M Richmond, Texas | February 26 2018
I enjoyed the training. Especially was able to see immediate results. I will continue to use the tools given. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa and Curt C Blaine, Minnesota | February 25 2018
Lynne and the program are amazing, by the time Lynne left our house we had already noticed a difference in Sammy. As we continue to work with Sammy, we have noticed even greater improvement with his aggressive barking, and have cut that down to a minimum, all within three days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Amber R Katy, Texas | February 25 2018
Amazing results in a short amount of time. We've been irritate by constant barking for years, but Pat stopped it in minutes. We're glad we'll be enjoying our dogs again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : A text I received from Amber two days after our lesson. "I couldn't be happier with how well our dogs are behaving! We had three front door visitors this morning and it went really well! I gave your card to a friend because she was really impressed and has spent thousands of dollars already trying to train her daughters Australian Shepherd. Thank you so much!" and "Forgot to tell you that Hartfield's aggression has disappeared as well!"
Lisa C
Lisa C Oviedo, Florida | February 24 2018
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Al and Cathy D
Al and Cathy D Parkland, Florida | February 24 2018
Noticeable improvement in behavior and listening. Lots of suggestions for problem solving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Cindy and Phil G
Cindy and Phil G Hobe Sound, Florida | February 24 2018
Marc and Karen were wonderful trainers and were very helpful in all aspects of training Bella and Peanut. We were very surprised how fast Bella and Peanut adjusted to the new rules of the house. Both Marc and Karen were a pleasure to work with. Its always good to know that they are there if we need them. Thanks again. Cindy and Phil. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Carol D Richmond, Texas | February 24 2018
Great lessons taught & learned. Would highly recommend. Learned excellent tips & correcting certain deficiencies. Great instructor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting