Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 167

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Linda B West Palm Beach, Florida | August 24 2017
I am so happy! Luck is so much more relaxed, thank you Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Stu & Sharon D Port St. Lucie, Florida | August 24 2017
We called Bark Busters because Peecha is a constant barker! We were thrilled once Peecha responded to our "Bah"! Thank you Karen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Sandra L
Sandra L Seattle, Washington | August 24 2017
My wife and I hadn't owned a dog as adults. We adopted a sweet, energetic but anxious 6-year-old Rat Terrier mix and quickly realized we needed training help. David Wiley has helped us create a calmer, more structured environment for our dog. The positive training methods have helped our household (including 2 young cats) adjust to each other in a short period of time. We appreciate the time David took to explain the behaviors we were exhibiting that made our dog less focused and obedient. Now we know what to work on and how to educate ourselves and train the dog properly. We are seeing results -- our pup is happier, calmer, and has less anxiety. It's plain to see David loves what he does and really cares about his clients -- both humans and animals. The program is an investment, but we feel great about our decision to work with David. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kevin F Baltimore, Maryland | August 23 2017
We were so pleased with Anne George! Anne was patient in not only training our mini dachschind but also, training us! Results were almost instantaneous and our Bella already seems more at ease and her barking is basically non existent - what a transformation! Thank you Anne - we can't wait for our next lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Maxine O Sugar Land, Texas | August 23 2017
Surprisingly very easy techniques and effective! Useful for all family members to be able to apply for the dogs! Very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Flo D. D Longwood, Florida | August 22 2017
Mike Shamp was great. He helped me train my yorkie from barking at people and dogs. It is still a work in process but Mike really showed me how to train him. He is so much better already. Thank you Mike! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Lynne S Hamden, Connecticut | August 22 2017
Pleasant experience. Richard was gentle yet firm with Sammy. Sammy responded well. He couldn't quite figure out what was going on. He caught on pretty fast. I'm sure with consistency this will work out well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Charity M
Charity M Jense Beach, Florida | August 21 2017
I am amazed that Caesar is lying next to my cat that he barked at like crazy earlier today! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Kim S
Kim S Palm City, Florida | August 19 2017
The training was completely enlightening! We learned new things about the behavior of our dogs. We are very excited to have seen results so quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Elaine D Fairfax, Virginia | August 18 2017
My husband and I were so impressed with Tommy's visit yesterday. Not only was he well spoken and personable, he helped us train our dog when we thought she may need to be re-homed. Just after two hours, Jyn was respecting the door, the fence, and our space. Tommy also encouraged us to call or email him any time and I believe he means really means it! I would recommend Tommy and his expertise to anyone struggling with their dog. As an owner of a pitbull, I feel that I have a greater responsibility to ensure that my dog is well trained and respectful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry