Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Chuck and Katie Z
Chuck and Katie Z Burlington, New Jersey | August 13 2018
Keith of Bark Busters was awesome with our dog! It was a true pleasure to have him train our dog. He was very professional, kind, and patient with our rescue dog and our questions. His guidance and teachings led to instant results! We are better dog owners now because of Keith and our new dog listens to us and our children! He is amazing and we highly recommend Keith of Bark Busters. Chuck and Katie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Keith : I couldn't be happier for Chuck and Katie!
Andrew C
Andrew C Longwood, Florida | August 13 2018
-Better methods of discipline for dog then other trainers -Dog was more receptive to training methods then other companies Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Owners are doing a great job making sure their puppy is getting enough exercise.
Shir K
Shir K Altomonte Springs, Florida | August 13 2018
Very informative will help us correct dogs behavior with training skills learned today. Would highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : I wanted to take Sasha home with me
Gene S
Gene S Orange City, Florida | August 13 2018
All of our dogs showed marked improvement in the time they where in training. Our Shepard seemed to calm down as soon as John started talking to him. I needed John as much as the dogs did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great Family that has adopted all dogs.
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania | August 13 2018
We noticed a difference in Tito the first week of training! Jeri was so very helpful to us and reassured us that we could do this. I am always emailing her my questions and she is so quick to respond back with a helpful answer. We've also had other family members comment on Tito's good behavior, which makes us feel good too! I've already recommended her to other family members with dogs. Thank you Jeri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Linda B Derwood, Montgomery, Maryland | August 13 2018
Marsha had her hands full with our dog....or so I thought. Our lab was often acting crazy, very hyper, stealing items around the house and jumping up and twirling on leash. On the first lesson he became calm and manageable! I wish we'd hired Marsha Engel sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara M Missouri City, Texas | August 13 2018
Great results. Looking forward to working with my dogs using this method. Pat was very patient, knowledgeable & caring with me & my dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Emily O
Emily O Seattle, King, Washington | August 12 2018
David Wiley is such a nice guy, but is also able to “speak dog”. I love that we are training our dog without treats and with body language and tone of voice. We noticed a difference in Paisley after our first training session. After some work on our part, we are confident that Paisley will be happier and well behaved and that we will be happier dog owners! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lisa S Brandon, Florida | August 12 2018
The techniques were a God-send!! I was at my wits end with Lexi. Now it is so much fun to watcher her grow and progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda & Mike S
Linda & Mike S Vero Beach, Florida | August 12 2018
Very through and helpful with problems we are having. Great tips to help with housebreaking and puppy training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall