Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Celina F Clearwater, Florida | February 18 2018
Before working with our therapist, we were considering the heartbreaking decision to rehome one of our two German Shepherd Dogs puppies. Bark Busters was our last hope as other training classes we attended were not successful. We learned more and had amazing results after our very first session with Vito that we had working with any other trainer before. Now we are confident enough to manage our pups without worry of rehoming anyone. We are all living a much more peaceful life and can now truly enjoy our babies! Thank You, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Michelle M Ave Maria, Florida | February 17 2018
I appreciated the training done with the family to ensure consistency. Big Mann responded well to all training exercise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson was all that was required for this adult rescue dog.
Melissa & Justin S
Melissa & Justin S Winter garden, Florida | February 16 2018
John was so patient and attentive with my husband and I and our dogs. He helped educate us and give us the confidence to reclaim our home; overcoming many obstacles in a matter of just a few hours with behavioral corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Christina & Jon P
Christina & Jon P Longwood, Florida | February 16 2018
This session was extremely helpful in understanding the proper corrections and establishing dominance over the dog. We observed improvement immediately in Max's behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Kerri B
Kerri B Casselberry, Florida | February 16 2018
John was amazing with Cora. She immediately responded to his training & respected him during the entire training. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with there dog(s). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa S
Melissa S Winter Garden, Florida | February 16 2018
John was very patient. He was excellent in educating my husband and I on what to do and gave us the confidence to lead our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Karen B
Karen B Vero Beach, Florida | February 15 2018
Young puppy who ran the show. No longer- and a mom who learned valuable lessons! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
James S
James S Fort Pierce, Florida | February 15 2018
Learned a lot about how to speak dog and have him more responsive to my position as leader. Mark was a great teacher and shocked me with how well he got our dog to behave. He speaks well and has great patience. His authority on dogs is incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim J Sanford, Florida | February 14 2018
John was very patient with us - we probably need more correction than the dpg! I am confident we can help Pippa with her dog agresion at his point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Bill S
Bill S Jensen Beach, Florida | February 14 2018
Marc and Karen were both patient and extremely thorough. They were amazing trainers and we saw a huge difference in both of our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry