Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
The training was pleasant for me as well as Buddy. Permalink
review image
Centennial, CO | July 28 2006
Becky took her time to explain each issue to us. She gave us techniques that were easy to used after she was gone. Our dog has improved 100%! I would always recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is experiencing problems with their dog. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Becky was wonderful! She understood my concerns with not wanting to be 'mean' to my dog. But wanting her to behave. Since it has been over 1 month since the initial training, I can clearlly see that when Mufphy deviates, it is because of ME not following the training :). Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
We saw results almost immediately. We thought we might have to get rid of Booker. But, he's got a whole new lease on life! Becky did a good job. We appreciate her patience with Booker and, more importantly, with us! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
I thought Skyler had fairly good manners before we worked with Becky. But, she is so much better now! One command and she responds. It has helped with our agility training also because Skyler is so much more attentive to me now. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 28 2006
I was amazed at the immediate change! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
I am very excited about this opportunity to develop a new relationship with our dog! Becky was extremely helpful and thorough. All of my concerns were addressed and I feel comfortable with the techniques used. I am looking forward to the next 5 weeks. I am confident that Dudley will become the dog we have beenworking for. He is responding well. I really like the fact that we can call Becky whenever we feel we need to. We will do our best to carry on our training techniques. But, it is a comfort to know Becky cares and wants the same results! We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
Becky was wonderful! Our dogs (all 3) responded to Becky immediately. Becky made all approaches easy to understand and implement. After 3 weeks my dogs are amazingly well behaved. I would recommend Bark Busters and especially Becky Glenn to anyone! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
As a veterinarian I have a significant amount of behavior training compared to the general population. I am very impressed with the Bark Busters methods and philosophy. Becky did a fabulous job and help me correct a few problems my hard headed bird dog had. I will highly recommend her and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
We couldn't believe after 20 years of owning dogs that we knew so little! But, our newly acquired fiercely independent 8-month-old dog prompted us to call Bark Busters. Thank you for securing her home. We are grateful for Becky's patience with us as we had to unlearn, then re-learn, new parenting skills. Permalink