Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Townsend, DE | July 23 2006
I couldn't be more impressed!! Problem solved!! Permalink
review image
Bear, DE | July 23 2006
For a house pet, this method is far better than going to an obedience class. The personal one-on-one in home training addresses the real problems you are having with your dog. The therapist was easy to follow and addressed every issue. Permalink
review image
Newport, DE | July 23 2006
I took the 20 question quiz and realized my youngest dog was more out of control than I wanted to believe. After my first session with John, I couldn't believe how much Rudy had improved! We had been through obedience class twice but neither class had addressed the "in home" problems. Bark Busters methods are effective and most of all easy to follow! Permalink
review image
Wilmington, DE | July 23 2006
Bark Busters is the first type of dog training that ever had a lasting positive effect on my dog! Permalink
review image
Newark , DE | July 23 2006
I believe Bark Busters is great! My dog responded immediately. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Rossford, OH | July 22 2006
Loved the one on one training. Great instructor! Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 22 2006
Cheryl was very personable and thorough. Kooter (coonhound) responded to her almost immediately. She gave us hope! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids, OH | July 22 2006
Cheryl was very fascinating to listen to and very easy to understand. The results were unbelievable! I can't wait for my husband to come home and ring the doorbell! I am very pleased with the natural techniques-I never thought of myself as "the leader of the pack" but I am up to the challenge. What a fun learning experience. It all makes so much sense. I would recommend Bark busters- I can see where Abby and Waylon (labs) will be great examples when I start bragging about this. Permalink
review image
Bloomdale, OH | July 22 2006
Our therapist explained the techniques then showed me with my dogs. The dogs were paying attention and listening to me! Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 22 2006
Cheryl was awesome. I felt she explained everything very well. Permalink