Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Paul D
Paul D Bonyton Beach, Florida | July 16 2018
Karen was able to get Kairo's attention right away and address issues immediately. We noticed an improvement instantly with certain commands we have not seen before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tina A
Tina A Vero Beach, Florida | July 16 2018
Absolutely amazed at the improvement in our three dogs in just one training session. Marc and Karen are very informative and gifted. we are so thankful for their help in getting our dog babies under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Rhonda S
Rhonda S Tallahassee, Florida | July 16 2018
I'm beyond pleased with the work that Leigh Ann did with us and Jack. She gave us tools to help manage his behavior and we have seen IMMEDIATE results. There are still some bumps, but we have a better idea of how to manage his behaviors. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Jack was a joy to work with! Such a great personality.
Lauren B
Lauren B Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | July 16 2018
I had actually talked with Michelle a couple of times for various "issues" with our pups. She was genuinely helpful and did not try to give us the hard sell. When we did actually come across some issues that we absolutely needed to address, we decided to pull the trigger and have them come out and help us with our 2 pups after our son was born. Loved working with James! Our pups desperately needed to be given some manners. Not only did James supply us with the tools we needed to achieve our goals but we actually saw improvements in areas that we weren't even really looking to improve on! Top notch people! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Rhonda G
Rhonda G Adren Hills, Minnesota | July 15 2018
Lynne did a fabulous job with Lucy. We have notice such a big change just after the first session. Lucy will now let us answer the door without barking like crazy, her walking on leash is incredible and will jump in the car when we are leaving places. It's amazing with the tools Lynne has taught us and made such an incredible change in such short time. Thank you Lynne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Lynne : Good work! Lucy is a sweetheart!
review image
Terri A Katy, Texas | July 15 2018
Very helpful and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Joan D Katy, Texas | July 15 2018
Trainer very knowledgeable & helpful. I can see this as a great benefit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Michelle R
Michelle R Easley, South Carolina | July 15 2018
The first session was extremely informative. Larry taught us valuable techniques needed when working with Samson. He has responded very well in a controlled environment (at home). We look forward to our additional training sessions and hope they will help him carry over his learned skills in other settings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Larry : Thanks it was great working with you and Samson.
Melvin U
Melvin U Orlando, Florida | July 14 2018
informative lessons training tips understand dog behavior vs human behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Cute Puppy Misha
review image
Kay C Greenville, South Carolina | July 14 2018
We were very happy that Charlie responded so well to the first training session. Where we see a lot of changes in Charlie, we also see a lot of changes in us. We feel very positive about this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Larry : Kay you and Charlie are doing great. Keep up the good work and he will get better each day.