Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Newark , DE | July 23 2006
I believe Bark Busters is great! My dog responded immediately. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Rossford, OH | July 22 2006
Loved the one on one training. Great instructor! Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 22 2006
Cheryl was very personable and thorough. Kooter (coonhound) responded to her almost immediately. She gave us hope! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids, OH | July 22 2006
Cheryl was very fascinating to listen to and very easy to understand. The results were unbelievable! I can't wait for my husband to come home and ring the doorbell! I am very pleased with the natural techniques-I never thought of myself as "the leader of the pack" but I am up to the challenge. What a fun learning experience. It all makes so much sense. I would recommend Bark busters- I can see where Abby and Waylon (labs) will be great examples when I start bragging about this. Permalink
review image
Bloomdale, OH | July 22 2006
Our therapist explained the techniques then showed me with my dogs. The dogs were paying attention and listening to me! Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 22 2006
Cheryl was awesome. I felt she explained everything very well. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 22 2006
Very easy to comprehend. I noticed a bit more control and listening. Keely responded quickly and I think long term we will be much happier. I learned a lot. This form of training is the best we have tried. Thenks for the help!!! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | July 21 2006
Hello Jeff and Cathy, Now seriously, did you take our dog and leave us with another one???? I can't believe we are living with the same dog that has made us crazy for two years. I had high expectations for your first visit, and you have completely exceeded them. Using the techniques you showed us, here are some examples of the changes we have seen in Coco in less than 36 hours: When we sit on the couch, he sits calmly on the floor or next to us without whining or jumping. Ethan and I played with puzzles on the floor while Coco laid quietly behind me. Coco stays patiently in the family room while we prepare meals in the kitchen. He waits for us to call him in or out of the door. He pees in our own yard instead of running across the street. We brought home a crate today, and he is already sleeping in it!!! He is not following us through the house nearly as much as he did before. He played with the buddy cube for at least a half hour, and managed to get treats out. He seems calmer and happier. Permalink
review image
Monclova, OH | July 21 2006
Cheryl was very informative. She did a great job working with our family. We saw a difference in Ike's behavior within the first hours Cheryl was with us. Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 21 2006
Very happy how quickly Solo responded to training. Cheryl made the training very simple to understand. Very relaxing, enjoying experience. A positive method used so we can enjoy our dog more! Permalink