Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Maumee, OH | July 21 2006
I learned a lot and so did Bailey. There's hope!!! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 21 2006
It was amazing to see how quickly they responded to the training techniques used. We can't wait to see how they progress! Permalink
review image
-Midway Animal Hospital, Bowling Green | July 21 2006
I was amazed at the instant response from my dog. We worked both inside and outside and Jed (Beagle) did very well in both areas. We still need to wor k with greetings. The BAHs are amazing!! Permalink
review image
Curtice, OH | July 21 2006
Bark Busters method is very effective, without physical correction and the dogs seem to enjoy the class. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids, OH | July 21 2006
I already feel revieved that Akita should listen to me now. Usually my husband can't even stay awake and he was actually participating. I like the program used and I am already pleased with the results. Permalink
review image
Holland, OH | July 21 2006
It's a more realistic way to train your dog plus I saw results immediately. It's obviously a great program. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 21 2006
Clearly laid out techniques. Say noticeable changes in both dogs. Natural techniques to aid in training. Permalink
review image
Edgewater, MD | July 21 2006
I can't believe that Cody can walk on a leash! We established our leadership and made SO MUCH improvement in less than 3 hours! I absolutely recommend training with Marsha! Permalink
review image
-M. - Gambrills, MD | July 21 2006
VERY effective training! Marsha was very personable, friendly and knowledgeable. We saw results immediately! Permalink
review image
Clarksville, MD | July 21 2006
I was impressed by how quickly Penny responded to the use of the correction and began to understand what we wanted. We were able to stop her unwanted barking on the second try! Permalink