Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Maumee, OH | July 21 2006
Lesson was thoughtful and well explained. The whole experience was fun. Going for the mail was an enjoyable experience. Instead of pulling, she actually listened and followed my commands. Techniques were easy to follow. I loved the whole lesson and am excied to try the training by myself. I can't wait to leave my apartment and go to the store. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I felt like a prisoner in my own home and now feel like I am the one in charge. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 21 2006
Our therapist was easy to follow and she (Cheryl) gave lots of examples that made the techniques easy to understand. Wonka was much calmer by the end of the first session, you saw definite results. I would recommend Bark Busters becuase from the short time it already seemed to show results. I like how Bark Busters is a non-physical training and mostly uses tones, and helps you understand how your dog thinks. I found the training very informative and helpful. Permalink
review image
Wisconsin Rapids, WI | July 20 2006
Immediate results! We could not believe the difference in Maggie. It was easy to understand and implement, and Linda was well prepared to answer all questions. Bark Busters was an answer to our prayers! Permalink
review image
Waunakee, WI | July 20 2006
It works! I like that it's not treat based. Linda was very patient. I see results already and she was here only 2 days ago! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | July 20 2006
I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses. Permalink
review image
Oregon, WI | July 20 2006
Linda was excellent! She showed thorough knowledge and understanding of the training and of dogs. The results were remarkable and immediate. I think it's an excellent program. It helped us to understand our puppy better and know what he needs and wants. This program brought peace to our family and we're all much happier because of it! Permalink
review image
Cottage Grove | July 20 2006
The presentation was excellent & clearly showed the Bark Buster theory and how to apply it. We were amazed that our Beagle showed the progress he did after just a few hours of training. Bark Busters clearly demonstrated that anumals can be trained withour violence, abuse, etc. We actually had a wonderful time with our trainer Linda Conrad. her enthusiasm, knowledge and genuine love of animals was very evident. The price is very reasonable and our trainer not only had excellent communication skills with us but also with our pet. Bark Busters is a class act! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors- Excellent Results!!! Cheryl has a great personality- a Godsend! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
Easy to understand and user frendly. Permalink
review image
Sharpsburg, GA | July 20 2006
Barry was very informative and personable. He made the training very interesting and enjoyable!We would strongly recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink