Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
John H
John H West Palm Beach, Florida | October 19 2017
Easy to follow instructions and drills. Saw improvement immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Shelby C West Columbia, Texas | October 19 2017
Love the outcome I have already noticed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Isaac C Long Branch, New Jersey | October 18 2017
We've had various trainers for 2 years trying to deal with a few specific isolated issues with our sheltie. We met with Nicholas for about an hour on our first visit and we saw more progress in the following 2 days with Nicholas's techniques than the previous 1 year with many other trainers. We continued with his classes and training and are very happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend Nicholas to anyone even slightly considering it. Its a game changer!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
review image
Bill T Tallahassee, Florida | October 18 2017
Leigh Ann was very focused on my individual situation. She was prepared and had studied our dogs' background. She obviously cares for the successful outcomes of both dog and owner. She is an expert. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Robert B Silver Spring, Maryland | October 18 2017
My rottweiler was becoming more and more aggressive to people coming to my home and while on walks. I want to be able to take him to events and dog parks but was unable to. Marsha Engel showed my how to stop him from feeling protective and escalating. Last weekend I took him to a reunion and he did not growl or snap at anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Colleen D Columbia, Maryland | October 18 2017
I've had my rescue dog for two years and am committed to keeping him, but lost my housing due to his behaviors of barking and chewing. I contacted Marsha and she showed me why he was destructive and what to do. He is much quieter and content and he thanks Bark Busters methods for making me better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Linda H Katy, Texas | October 18 2017
Learned a lot. This will help us & our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Chris M Irmo, South Carolina | October 17 2017
Incredibly responsive, heard back from them in 3 hours. We worked on obedience and were able to get them to properly greet people at the front door. Look forward to working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Taylor H Winter Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
Amazed, even with just 1 1/2 hours of training, I saw automatic improvement in Rosie's attention toward me and a calmer state of being. I learned not only how to improve her behaviors, but my own teaching/coaching behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Debbie L Winter Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
John is amazing! His training techniques and knowledge have helped us and Tia truly appreciated his coming to our home for training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Toileting