Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
kerri H
kerri H Jensen Beach, Martin, Florida | October 19 2018
Thank you Marc, you were wonderful. Money well spent. I am so happy we called you. One day in and I see a change at the door, wow!!! We will continue to do our homework and look forward to the end result of a happy pack for all! Thank you so much for all that you taught us!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall
Colleen N
Colleen N Taylors, Greenville, South Carolina | October 19 2018
When we started, Biscuit constantly barked aggressively at our neighbor or anyone who walked past our yard. Additionally, he would charge out the door whenever it was opened and run right into whoever was trying to get out the door. With Larry’s help, he now will sit and wait. When he is outside and we say “in,” he immediately goes to the door. He has also quit barking at our neighbors! We were a little taken aback by the price but now believe it was a fantastic investment. Clearly, WE needed to be trained! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Larry : Thank you Collen. I am glad I was able to help out you and Biscuit.
review image
Marybeth J Appleton, Outagamie, Wisconsin | October 19 2018
Ruth is friendly and makes you feel comfortable when asking questions and demonstrating procedures. I noticed a change right away with my dog. My dog is part of my family and I want her to have respect and manners. Ruth helped me with this and I applied it the same day, seeing wonderful results. I highly recommend her. I forgot to get an anwser to a question, Ruth said I could call or text her for additional assistance with my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Ruth : Marybeth has a 5 month old female Westhighland White Terrier who was giving her a run for her money. A few tweaks and she was on her way to a better dog!
Sharon & Bob A
Sharon & Bob A Ft Pierce, Florida | October 19 2018
Karen was great! Very informative with our dog. She was great in explaining what we need to do, she trained us to train our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Lynn G
Lynn G Jensen Beach, Florida | October 19 2018
Very informative and helpful. Corrected many misconceptions about training our dog and who is the boss. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Victoria G St. George, Utah | October 19 2018
Jan was very clear in explaining the training techniques. They were easy to follow and understand. Tori definitely was more responsive. I liked the natural training techniques. Jan was very gentle. The training experience was very enjoyable and I would highly recommend Jan to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Amy R Potomac, Montgomery, Maryland | October 18 2018
I had read Marsha's reviews and was hopeful but skeptical. How can behavior that has been occurring for years change? Well, my dog's did. In minutes. I now need to continue the exercises that program the dog to make it last forever. And I will! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Jason P
Jason P New Rochelle, New York | October 18 2018
Amazing service and great training. Was an enjoyable experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Nicole : Thank you Jason! Remember to get in touch when you guys get settled in your new home to continue the training!
review image
Kat C The Woodlands, Texas | October 18 2018
Bob was amazing! I have a Pitbull and he understood that Pits are a lovable breed. The father-son duo came in, spent time training us to be leaders to Moose, and helped us onto the path to showcase how awesome/trainable Pitbulls truly are. Their patience and guidance was a dream sent; along with their willingness to take the time to go through every step and method was really nice to experience. I would recommend Bob and Brett to anyone, already we are seeing major improvements in my dog's behavior! We are for sure sticking with them and Bark Buster for any-all dog training. Thank y'all so much for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Cindy C
Cindy C Naples, Florida | October 18 2018
5-star rating Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry