Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Stephanie M Tomball, Texas | September 01 2005
Bob was very through in training and in explaining the rationale behind the training. The change in Truman was very noticeable and immediate. Awesome !! Saw immediate results & training lessons that are easy to enforce and use every day. Permalink
review image
WA | August 31 2005
It is truly amazing how well this is working! We have only concentrated on a few problems and it has had an positive affect on areas we haven't even touched on yet. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Mr. Wiley. Permalink
review image
B. J. T Houston, Texas | August 27 2005
Good results in a short period of time w/o harsh treatment. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | August 20 2005
After Bark Busters, a lot of our friends are no longer afraid to come over as George is a different dog. He no longer barks at guests or steals our food. He is just a great dog. Permalink
review image
Treasure Island, FL | August 12 2005
Vito did a great job. Dogs are doing great. We're happy & they're happy. The Bark Busters system is great !! Permalink
review image
New Orleans, LA | July 15 2005
Three years ago, we rescued Genevieve, our 30 lb. Shepherd mix, from a local no-kill shelter, Southern Animal Foundation, when she was 9 months old. The shelter had found her tied to their front door; the workers said that she was the worst-looking dog they had seen alive. During her first few months with us, Genevieve was terribly frightened and passive. Gradually, this passivity turned to aggression: first with food, then being touched in certain areas, then with strangers in the house, then with people who walked by us in the neighborhood. She bit my husband and me though, luckily, she never got anyone else. Permalink
review image
* | July 14 2005
Barry was great! Scruffy learned very quickly to be more compliant after his first visit. Friends have remarked at the difference they see in Scruffy. While he still has a long way to go, the changes have been remarkable. Scruffy now knows that he cannot cross any threshold in and out of the house until I have done so first. He will sniff the outside and survey the area in which he wants or thinks he is going but will wait until I have gone out. Permalink
review image
Maple Valley, WA | June 22 2005
I didn't believe that my dogs pproblems would be corrected in one session. I was so amazed! The system works! Jack and Sarah were very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Bellevue, WA | June 22 2005
Excellent work! I would highly recommend Jack and Sarah to anyone & everyone! It really has changed my life and my relationship with my dog. Good Job! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Les & Martha W Spring, Texas | June 22 2005
I had my doubts (sounded almost too good to be true), but was ready to try almost anything to get a grip on the behavior of our "three spoiled brats". I was astounded at the immediate results. Now we have wonderful, happier companions. Thanks, Bob ! Permalink