Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Indian Rocks Beach, FL | June 21 2005
Rocked is a changed dog. He is so much happier. Thank You Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 21 2005
Ken & Lynne were very helpful in addressing the problems we have been having with Corky. The program has changed Corky and made our home a more pleasant place to live! Thanks for the follow-up. Permalink
review image
Gulfport, FL | June 08 2005
Excellent program. I have highly recommended it to all of my friends and family. Good philosophy. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | June 08 2005
We were very impressed with the difference in our dog. She minds! The training was very helpful. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Kentwood | May 15 2005
This was the first time in 1.5 years that we have been able to read our newspaper. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | May 10 2005
I was skeptical at first, but by the time Kendra left my two barking dogs had been transformed! Our neighbor even asked if the 'girls' were sick because they weren't barking at him anymore! This is the best thing I have invested in, for myself and my neighbors! Permalink
review image
Kathy B Houston, Texas | May 07 2005
We are very impressed with the dramatic change in our dog. The method is simple and logical. I wish we had done this sooner !!!! Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | May 06 2005
I just wanted to share a success story with you. Blue is doing really well. My success story is that we had to go to the vet for grooming this morning, and I would say that this is where I usually have the most difficult time with Blue. Today there were 3 large dogs and 2 cats in the waiting area when we arrived. I stood in the doorway so she could see the reception area. Blue started to alert to the action inside so I gave her a low "Baah" and she focused on me. We then went inside and she did not bark once. Permalink
review image
MI | May 05 2005
I have really enjoyed my experience with Bark Busters. Kendra's approach to disciplining my pomeranian was and is remarkable. He responds extremely well to the behavior changes... It's been a true pleasure to work with Bark Busters...Thank you! Permalink
review image
San Diego, CA | April 29 2005
Our two Labs had a lot of social problems, as well as separation anxiety. After [our trainer] Jan's visit we were able to have friends over without fear of the dogs 'going wild.' It was also very nice to finally be able to walk the two dogs together! Permalink