Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Angela & Ronnie A
Angela & Ronnie A Port St. Lucie, Florida | May 09 2018
We were totally amazed at the change in Tuckers behavior! We will defiantly continue using all the training tactics we were taught, especially since it seems to be so easy to follow. Thank you Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Jen L Collegeville, Pennsylvania | May 09 2018
Jeri was very thorough and wanted to make sure all of our issues were addressed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Leann L
Leann L Tallahassee, Florida | May 08 2018
I am thrilled with how Baron has responded to the training techniques that we learned from Leigh Ann after just one session. I am already seeing a change in his behavior for the better and love the fact that it is a result of methods that do not involve force. I highly recommend Leigh Ann and Bark Busters to anyone who is looking for positive, effective training for their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Stephen R
Stephen R Buda, Texas | May 07 2018
Excellent session, Lori took her time, explained the process thoroughly and easily. I was amazed how quickly my dog responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Lori : Thank you Stephen! So glad that you enjoyed the training session. Please call me anytime! Lori
Loretta H
Loretta H Mesquite, Texas | May 07 2018
We were very pleased with the first session and believe the training will be good for us and Thor. All of our problems were talked about and training instructions for a few of many problems to start with are being used to start his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Nicole S
Nicole S Loudon, Tennessee | May 07 2018
We couldn’t be happier with our decision to enlist Connie’s expertise in guiding us in the best way to make our puppy her very best self! Connie is fabulous and her education, experience and methods quickly won me over-skepticism gone! Within days, our pup was responding the way we wanted her to, consistently using the methods Connie taught us. Our 6 month old puppy, sits, stays until released on command, walks without pulling (I couldn’t even walk her before!) and continues to learn and respond rapidly. If you are considering a trainer, DO NOT HESITATE! CALL CONNIE! You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Connie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Allison L Missouri City, Texas | May 07 2018
Very good training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Chad R Lake Worth, Florida | May 07 2018
AMAZING! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Valerie T
Valerie T Highland Beach, Florida | May 07 2018
I needed training more than Roxy! Not only was Marc able to train Roxy he trained me!I'm truly impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Renee L Whittier, California | May 06 2018
It's amazing what a few short hours can accomplish when the right techniques are used! Teddy and Ripley made tremendous progress the 1st night of our appointment, and daily practice is really sinking in. They have gone from out-of-control destructive and over-excited behavior when guest arrive and when I leave the house to a calmer, more focused, and guest-friendly behavior. They've even started sitting in front of an open door waiting for me to give them the go-head. WOW!! Thank you, Derek! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety