Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Petersburg, FL | March 16 2006
Vito was GREAT! We learned so much from him & saw immediate results. I've had dogs all of my life, taking each through obedience training but until now none of that training taught my dogs how to be family members so quickly. The natural techniques work better than anything I've tried. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | March 15 2006
Michelle did a great job addressing the issues I have been having with Dodger, as well as answering any and all the questions I had. I've seen an immediate response in Dodger. Permalink
review image
Ken & Lynn H Tomball, Texas | March 14 2006
Amazing! In 30 minutes my wild dog, who never minds, is responding to commands. Permalink
review image
Bellevue, WA | March 13 2006
Jack rocks! Through Jack's training, we are slowly but surely becoming better dogs. We have seen great improvement with our dog, austin, and anticipate continues improvement. We hope to someday command as much respect from Austin as he gives to Jack!! Thank you so much!! Permalink
review image
Mike & Mellissa G Spring, Texas | March 11 2006
How fast the dogs responded to the training is amazing !! It works !! Permalink
review image
* | March 09 2006
The best investment that I have made in a long time! I inherited a 4 year old maltese 2 years ago and have felt like a prisoner in the home since. He dictated when he got attention, and we had NO control over him. We had a 3 hour session, and my fiance' and I couldn't belive our eyes! The same dog that wouldn't respond to any of our comments (or give us respect) was now doing exactly as we asked. He has done a complete 180 degree turn of his old self. He was super hyper, had separation anxiety, and had to be the center of attention. Now we have control and he treats us with the respect! Well worth the money!!!! Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | March 06 2006
Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent. Permalink
review image
Mary Lou G Houston, Texas | March 06 2006
Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 27 2006
It's the BEST money I have EVER invested! I am on the 3rd day of "training" and I already have a different dog!!!! The training works and works QUICK! I am truelly amazed at how fast he has caught on and the "training" is so easy and understandable! I cannot say enough good things about my trainers and Bark Busters as I had a 90 lb, 11 month old, Rottweiller that was completely uncontrollable three days ago and now, he is calmer, happier, and LISTENS! Permalink
review image
Bellair Beach, LF | February 27 2006
The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks. Permalink