Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 175

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Chris O
Chris O Golden, Colorado | May 23 2017
Wow, Scott and the Bark Busters technique are both amazing. I spent an hour and a half with Scott this afternoon. In one session we transformed the leadership in the pack. My dogs now look at me for guidance in how to react. We have also corrected the dogs pulling while on walks and aggressive behavior to the front door when a guest arrives. What I am most surprised by was the ability to bring another dog into my house and have Kingston not react. Normally he lunges at any dog he sees however when I brought a new dog in the door he looked at me vs give the new dog any attention. I feel like I don't recognize my dogs after our session because they were so well behaved. The training starts now and I have my homework to work on to ensure I stay the leader of the pack. Scott, if you need a reference please have someone reach out to me directly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
sam Z
sam Z Los Angeles, California | May 22 2017
Donna was terrific! We saw incredible results right away. We were in a dire situation with our dog after meeting numerous other trainers. Donna has given us renewed hope that our dog is trainable. We are greatly appreciative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
judy D reno, Nevada | May 22 2017
The theory behind the training was interesting and made sense. Kathering obviously knows what she's doing. Her confidence and aplomb was inspiring. She was patient and informative. Ryder and I reaped many benefits from her guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Ruthann L Naples, Florida | May 21 2017
Truly amazing. So much was learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Harry & Wendy B
Harry & Wendy B Jupiter, Florida | May 21 2017
Incredible results! We are very happy Marc and Karen were amazing! We saw a noticeable improvement in Candy and Luckys behavior. We are going to recommend Bark Busters to all our friends and family! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Ruthann L
Ruthann L Naples, Florida | May 21 2017
Very good results on two bad problems and showed how to work on one other. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : A single lesson was all that was required for this delightful 4-year old male cockapoo.
review image
Denise P Las Vegas, Nevada | May 20 2017
I am so impressed with Derek and Lissette's ability to make change with my 2 year old Morkie on the first day. It was Amazing to see how he responded so quickly with their training. They did not rush the traning and made sure you had time to ask any questions you might have. They truly are the best. Please use them for your dog and trust me you will not be disappointed. "Wow" is all I can say!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Cindy R Arlington, Texas | May 20 2017
I am totally impressed with how great Nancy worked with Lucky. He responded much more quickly than I expected. With only our first visit, there is incredible improvement in his behavior. With Nancy's knowledge & love of what she is doing, she has helped me to learn some skills to help Lucky to be the dog we all want for our family. We will continue to practice! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Lisa B
Lisa B Ave Maria, Florida | May 20 2017
She responds to our corrections, and walking her became much easier. I love the way they taught us, the goal is for her to please us, no pain or treats! I enjoyed learning to be a better owner for my puppy. We were very impressed with the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Beautiful 5-month old female puppy, who looked so like our own first dog, Judy, when we lived in Scotland. She stopped her pulling as soon as we fitted her with a Wagg Walker, and she loves her new Game Changer, both of which came supplied as part of her Silver Program.
review image
Clare R Dallas, Texas | May 20 2017
There was a noticeable difference after Rebecca's first visit. Some has stuck (especially the female alpha) but we are slipping on other things and will be asking Rebecca to come back soon. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling