Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Woodville, OH | September 07 2006
Very positive experience. Cheryl was very helpful and patient with us and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Bolwing Green, OH | September 07 2006
I already have recommended Bark Busters! Even people walking their dogs near our house. Their dogs are in control. We noticed results by the end of the training. We have some strong willed dogs, but they are consistently showing improvement. Permalink
review image
New City, NY | September 06 2006
Very informative and helpful. Michelle was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Shirley, NY | September 06 2006
We were pleased with the techniques that were used by Bark Busters. It was a training method that match us. It was not forceful, and Dakota enjoyed the session as well. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because I would not want our friends to make the training mistakes we have in the past. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Ridge, NY | August 31 2006
Michelle was very good at explaining the "whys and wherefores." There is immediate response from the dogs and we feel the future is bright!! Permalink
review image
Dewitt, MI | August 31 2006
Kendra was excellent with all of our dogs & with us. We were very impressed with the training and the results we are seeing in our dogs. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | August 30 2006
Just wanted to let you know how well Scooter is doing. He's really become a very obedient and polite dog. He keeps us laughing with his Border Collie antics, and still never ceases to amaze us with his "brainiac" reputation! Permalink
review image
South Suburban Animal Hosp - Bowling Green, OH | August 30 2006
Yes, I found the training experience enjoyable. It taught me many things that I had been doing wrong. I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I hope that it will allow us to enjoy her last days. We had noticeable results by the end of the training with our 17-year-old Boxer. Roxie was starting to follow us and respond to the BAHs by the end of the training. Cheryl explained to us the way that dogs think. I would recommend Bark Busters and I think that is is great for younder dogs. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | August 30 2006
Zoey (8-month-old Goldendoodle) was beggining to respong to the training as soon as we started. We liked the fact that it is all on commands and pack leadership. It's amazing how quickly Zoey responded. I loved the training techniques. Cheryl was great! Permalink
review image
Waterville, OH | August 30 2006
We gained a lot of insight into why dogs behave the way that they do and we saw immediate results utilizing training techniques we can do ourselves. Permalink