Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Gaithersburg, MD | August 23 2006
Unbelievable results! Fantastic! I saw results at the end of the 1st day. The few minutes a day of practice is well worth it. Glenda is easy going, we laughed a lot. It was great!We had giant issues with my dog Woody prior to Glenda, and no other training helped. We are thrilled. I have had Woody to group training, individual training, and nothing worked. I am very very happy with Bark Busters. Although cost was a possible deterent, the results make every penny worthwhile! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | August 19 2006
Very personable trainer. High marks across the board! Permalink
review image
Brighton, MI | August 18 2006
Kendra was great. She was easy & fun to work with. She let me know when I wasn't doing something quite right and also praised me when I did well. I felt very comfortable. The difference in my dogs was amazing by the end of the session. It all made so much sense that it makes you wonder how we as humans have done things wrong for so long! Very eye opening! I feel like it immediately reduced stress for me. It gave tme the control I never thought I'd have. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 17 2006
The same night that we had our training, we were able to keep the dogs from barking at every little thing. We noticed results the first day. We can even walk in the door without the dogs jumping on us and no more peeing in the house! Permalink
review image
New Windsor, NY | August 17 2006
Trainer was very thorough and professional. My dog seemed to take instantly to the training and with more work will learn to focus and listen at all times. Permalink
review image
West Haven, CT | August 15 2006
Phenominal results on several problem areas in a very short time. Wonderful experience. Richard and Vicki are awesome to work with. Permalink
review image
Woodbridge, CT | August 15 2006
Seems as if it will be the solution to our problems and could be for other people as well. Permalink
review image
Tarpon Springs, FL | August 15 2006
Bark Busters literally gave us our life back! As we loved our new puppy so much, Bagel had an easy time training us and he dominated our every waking minute wih his never ceasing demads for attention, petting and play time. Then would play bite and jump when he didn't receive enough. After only 1 training session, and 1 week of using the Bark Buster techniques, we now look at our dog and ask, "Who are you and what did you do with Bagel (our Beagle puppy)?" Thank you! Permalink
review image
Pearland, TX | August 14 2006
Connie is such a joy to work with. She listens to my issues with my dogs and has been very successful in fixing the problems. She has guided me to change certain things with my three pugs and miraculously they are more obedient. In fact she stopped one of my dogs annoying behaviors in just the first visit(barking at the door bell, and jumping on people). I highly recommend Connie. I feel she is genuine, honest and truly is a dog whisperer (like Cesar Milan). Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | August 14 2006
We had taken the test online and our dog received a D. After one night, almost an A!!! We saw results immediately. We were very impressed with the training experience. We observed night and day results with our dog. Simple basic techniques. Permalink